Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán El Tatio últimos 14 días

Actualizado 17 Jan 2021 19:53 GMT -
Buscar sismos pasados:
Show quakes
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot

Listado de sismos o temblores

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (40 sismos):
Date and timeMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetailsMapa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 ene 2021 12:14 (GMT -4) (17 Jan 2021 16:14:51 GMT)
3.2

189 km
(31 km)Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia, 117 km al este de Calama, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 ene 2021 00:41 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 03:41:34 GMT)
2.9

105 km
(74 km)58 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 ene 2021 20:45 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 23:45:12 GMT)
3.5

257 km
(120 km)187 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 ene 2021 15:59 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 18:59:05 GMT)
3.0

109 km
(75 km)44 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 ene 2021 10:42 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 13:42:30 GMT)
3.8

116 km
(52 km)55 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 ene 2021 22:11 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 01:11:17 GMT)
2.9

113 km
(96 km)52 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 ene 2021 15:34 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 18:34:36 GMT)
3.0

131 km
(103 km)El Loa, 313 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Jan 2021 03:13:28 GMT
2.7

123 km
(81 km)44 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
14 ene 2021 19:37 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 22:37:07 GMT)
2.7

133 km
(81 km)El Loa, 289 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 ene 2021 10:18 (GMT -3) (13 Jan 2021 13:18:58 GMT)
2.8

118 km
(94 km)72 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
13 ene 2021 07:17 (GMT -3) (13 Jan 2021 10:17:01 GMT)
3.4

114 km
(90 km)El Loa, 281 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 ene 2021 17:34 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 20:34:28 GMT)
3.4

237 km
(97 km)Chile, 399 km al suroeste de Potosí, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
12 ene 2021 16:23 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 19:23:52 GMT)
2.8

116 km
(83 km)75 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
12 ene 2021 10:22 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 13:22:14 GMT)
2.8

97 km
(89 km)49 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
12 ene 2021 08:04 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 11:04:37 GMT)
4.6

110 km
(95 km)El Loa, 274 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11 ene 2021 19:58 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 22:58:11 GMT)
2.5

99 km
(103 km)El Loa, 274 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
11 ene 2021 09:54 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 12:54:46 GMT)
3.2

119 km
(85 km)El Loa, 276 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 ene 2021 19:11 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 22:11:09 GMT)
4.7

103 km
(59 km)34 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 17:30 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 20:30:21 GMT)
3.6

127 km
(105 km)50 km al suroeste de San Pedro de Atacama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 16:09 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 19:09:56 GMT)
2.7

98 km
(85 km)15 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 12:08 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 15:08:15 GMT)
2.9

121 km
(72 km)57 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
9 ene 2021 19:26 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 22:26:27 GMT)
3.4

102 km
(96 km)El Loa, 283 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 ene 2021 10:38 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 13:38:02 GMT)
2.5

109 km
(81 km)25 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 ene 2021 04:31 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 07:31:12 GMT)
2.7

114 km
(67 km)28 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 ene 2021 03:05 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 06:05:53 GMT)
3.4

115 km
(59 km)33 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
8 ene 2021 23:34 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 02:34:00 GMT)
2.6

102 km
(106 km)El Loa, 278 km al noreste de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
8 ene 2021 21:16 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 00:16:22 GMT)
2.6

92 km
(98 km)Antofagasta, 41 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
8 ene 2021 21:07 (GMT -3) (9 Jan 2021 00:07:19 GMT)
3.1

122 km
(74 km)70 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 ene 2021 02:45 (GMT -3) (8 Jan 2021 05:45:51 GMT)
3.5

108 km
(85 km)23 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
7 ene 2021 05:55 (GMT -3) (7 Jan 2021 08:55:53 GMT)
3.4

119 km
(66 km)42 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
06/01/2021 22:55:38 (7 Jan 2021 01:55:38 GMT)
3.6

272 km
(117 km)Departamento de Rinconada, 143 km al oeste de Abra Pampa, Argentina MoreMapa
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT)
6 Jan 2021 20:43:43 GMT
2.6

119 km
(88 km)38 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
5 ene 2021 21:58 (GMT -3) (6 Jan 2021 00:58:41 GMT)
2.9

105 km
(88 km)74 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT)
5 ene 2021 18:16 (GMT -4) (5 Jan 2021 22:16:28 GMT)
3.1

147 km
(92 km)Departamento de Potosí, 132 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
5 Jan 2021 18:23:53 GMT
3.0

88 km
(93 km)51 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
5 ene 2021 13:01 (GMT -3) (5 Jan 2021 16:01:30 GMT)
3.6

132 km
(78 km)41 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
5 ene 2021 00:24 (GMT -3) (5 Jan 2021 03:24:11 GMT)
2.6

101 km
(87 km)33 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT)
4 ene 2021 20:15 (GMT -3) (4 Jan 2021 23:15:02 GMT)
2.9

128 km
(99 km)108 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
4 ene 2021 10:52 (GMT -3) (4 Jan 2021 13:52:46 GMT)
3.6

104 km
(88 km)44 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
4 ene 2021 07:19 (GMT -4) (4 Jan 2021 11:19:49 GMT)
2.9

178 km
(30 km)Departamento de Potosí, 54 km al noreste de San Pedro de Atacama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1012 joules (390 megawatt hours, equivalent to 335 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.