Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Escorial últimas 24 horas, domingo 7 mar 2021

Actualizado 7 Mar 2021 03:38 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (2 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 mar 2021 16:20 (GMT -3) (6 Mar 2021 19:20:48 GMT)
2.8

126 km
(71 km)189 km al sureste de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
6 mar 2021 09:53 (GMT -3) (6 Mar 2021 12:53:29 GMT)
3.6

202 km
(127 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 222 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1010 joules (4.68 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.03 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.