Help Ukraine

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 18 mayo 2022 19:29 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Latest 20 quakes above magnitude 3 in the world

Actualizado 18 mayo 2022 19:29 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos en los últimos 14 días:

  • 4 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 75 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 546 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 1577 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 3351 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 9660 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En los últimos 14 días hubo 4 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior, 75 sismos de magnitud 5+, 546 sismos de magnitud 4+, 1577 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 3351 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 9660 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.8 | Mar de Bering, Alaska, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 3.0 en el mundo (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:154 sismos | 103 sismos M3+ | 45 sismos M4+ | 6 sismos M5+
Últimos 7 días:1,101 sismos | 801 sismos M3+ | 276 sismos M4+ | 24 sismos M5+
Últimos 30 días:4,862 sismos | 3,505 sismos M3+ | 1,199 sismos M4+ | 149 sismos M5+ | 9 sismos M6+
Últimos 90 días:15,435 sismos | 11,000 sismos M3+ | 3,930 sismos M4+ | 474 sismos M5+ | 29 sismos M6+ | 2 sismos M7+
Últimos 365 días:62,842 sismos | 45,998 sismos M3+ | 14,786 sismos M4+ | 1,918 sismos M5+ | 126 sismos M6+ | 14 sismos M7+
...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 5 o superior (20 de 15213 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 18 mayo 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
18 may 2022 06:27 GMT
17 may 2022 21:27 (GMT -9)
5.8

18 km
Rat Islands, Aleutian Islands, Alaska
Lo he sentido
Más
18 may 2022 04:29 GMT
18 may 2022 14:29 (GMT +10)
5.0

10 km
209 Km SW of Merizo Village, Guam
Lo he sentido
Más
18 may 2022 03:52 GMT
18 may 2022 12:52 (GMT +9)
5.6

13 km
Off East Coast of Honshu, Japan
Lo he sentido
Más
18 may 2022 03:25 GMT
18 may 2022 13:25 (GMT +10)
5.4

10 km
210 Km SW of Merizo Village, Guam
Lo he sentido
Más
martes, 17 mayo 2022 GMT (9 sismos)
17 may 2022 21:26 GMT
18 may 2022 06:26 (GMT +9)
5.0

10 km
Indonesia: 137 Km E of Lospalos, Timor Leste
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 21:17 GMT
18 may 2022 07:17 (GMT +10)
5.2

28 km
143 Km ENE of Hachinohe, Japan
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 13:17 GMT
17 may 2022 22:17 (GMT +9)
5.5

11 km
223 Km SSE of Katsuura, Japan
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
17 may 2022 08:42 GMT
17 may 2022 16:42 (GMT +8)
5.2

4.7 km
65 Km N of Claveria, Philippines
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 08:07 GMT
17 may 2022 01:07 (GMT -7)
3.6

3.6 km
5 Km ENE of Oso, Washington
Lo he sentido - 27 informes
Más
17 may 2022 07:19 GMT
17 may 2022 16:19 (GMT +9)
5.3

10 km
Japan: E OFF HACHIJOJIMA ISLAND
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 06:04 GMT
17 may 2022 15:04 (GMT +9)
5.6

10 km
Off East Coast of Honshu, Japan
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
17 may 2022 03:56 GMT
17 may 2022 02:56 (GMT -1)
5.0

10 km
Ascension Island Region
Lo he sentido
Más
17 may 2022 01:44 GMT
17 may 2022 13:44 (GMT +12)
5.5

10 km
South of New Zealand
Lo he sentido
Más
lunes, 16 mayo 2022 GMT (5 sismos)
16 may 2022 18:58 GMT
17 may 2022 01:58 (GMT +7)
5.8

22 km
163 Km S of Bengkulu, Indonesia
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
16 may 2022 17:07 GMT
16 may 2022 18:07 (GMT +1)
5.0

2 km
MOROCCO
Lo he sentido
Más
16 may 2022 11:22 GMT
16 may 2022 23:22 (GMT +12)
?

n/a
Near Suva, Central, Fiji (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 33 informes
Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.7 x 1014 joules (46.2 GWh, equivalente a 39711 toneladas de TNT o 2.5 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel