Help Ukraine

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 17 mayo 2022 10:28 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Latest 20 quakes above magnitude 3 in the world

Actualizado 17 mayo 2022 10:28 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos il 20 enero 2022:

  • 7 sismos de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 27 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 117 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 251 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 595 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Il 20 enero 2022 hubo 7 sismos de magnitud 5.0 o superior, 27 sismos de magnitud 4+, 117 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 251 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 595 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.2 | Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia -

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 3 o superior (20 de 997 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 20 enero 2022 GMT (20 sismos)
20 ene 2022 23:59 GMT
21 ene 2022 09:59 (GMT +10)
5.2

38 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, Rusia 2 informesMás
20 ene 2022 23:33 GMT
21 ene 2022 12:33 (GMT +13)
4.7

10 km
Océano Pacífico Sur, Tonga Más
20 ene 2022 23:17 GMT
21 ene 2022 12:17 (GMT +13)
3.2

143 km
81 km al sureste de Hamilton, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda Más
20 ene 2022 23:17 GMT
20 ene 2022 17:17 (GMT -6)
3.1

11 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 96 km al suroeste de San Salvador, El Salvador Más
20 ene 2022 23:14 GMT
21 ene 2022 12:14 (GMT +13)
3.1

113 km
Tasman, 182 km al oeste de Wellington, Nueva Zelanda Más
20 ene 2022 23:10 GMT
20 ene 2022 20:10 (GMT -3)
3.7

147 km
Provincia de San Juan, Argentina Más
20 ene 2022 22:56 GMT
20 ene 2022 16:56 (GMT -6)
3.9

17 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, México Más
20 ene 2022 22:47 GMT
20 ene 2022 16:47 (GMT -6)
3.5

99 km
Estado de Chiapas, México Más
20 ene 2022 22:34 GMT
20 ene 2022 16:34 (GMT -6)
3.1

7 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, México 1 reportMás
20 ene 2022 22:30 GMT
20 ene 2022 16:30 (GMT -6)
3.4

5 km
Estado de Oaxaca, México Más
20 ene 2022 22:16 GMT
20 ene 2022 16:16 (GMT -6)
3.4

48 km
Estado de Jalisco, México Más
20 ene 2022 22:04 GMT
20 ene 2022 16:04 (GMT -6)
3.2

36 km
Estado de Guerrero, 274 km al sur de Ciudad de México Más
20 ene 2022 21:49 GMT
21 ene 2022 06:49 (GMT +9)
4.6

10 km
Ceram Sea, Indonesia Más
20 ene 2022 21:46 GMT
20 ene 2022 15:46 (GMT -6)
3.8

63 km
Estado de Puebla, 177 km al este de Ciudad de México Más
20 ene 2022 21:40 GMT
20 ene 2022 15:40 (GMT -6)
3.7

156 km
Estado de Chiapas, México Más
20 ene 2022 21:38 GMT
20 ene 2022 21:38 (GMT +0)
?

n/a
Inglaterra, Reino Unido, 126 km al noroeste de Guernesey , Guernsey (no confirmado) 4 informesMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.4 x 1012 joules (1.5 GWh, equivalente a 1291 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Estadísticas de los sismos

¿Ha aumentado o disminuido la actividad sismica? Consulte el Quake-O-Meter!
Número de sismos al tiempo:
Number of quakes over time
Mostrar más

Distribución de magnitud y energía liberada:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy over time
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube