Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Hiri durante March 2021

Actualizado 18 May 2021 20:55 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 10:16 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 01:16:32 GMT)
4.3

123 km
47 km (29 mi)Maluku Sea, 61 km al noroeste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 22:16 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 13:16:14 GMT)
4.2

12 km
47 km (29 mi)Maluku Sea, 59 km al noroeste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 02:10 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 17:10:56 GMT)
2.2

28 km
11 km (6.8 mi)Maluku Sea, 26 km al noroeste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 00:15 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 15:15:13 GMT)
3.2

18 km
41 km (25 mi)Maluku Sea, 51 km al oeste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 00:02 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 15:02:33 GMT)
5.4

37 km
45 km (28 mi)Maluku Sea, 57 km al noroeste de Ternate, North Maluku, Indonesia 2 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Mar 2021 10:44 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 01:44:47 GMT)
2.7

22 km
41 km (25 mi)Maluku Sea, 55 km al noroeste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Show more
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.3 x 1012 joules (2.29 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1972 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.