Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Incaguasi últimas 24 horas, viernes 5 mar 2021

Actualizado 5 Mar 2021 10:55 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (2 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 23:39 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 02:39:40 GMT)
2.6

223 km
Aracar (15 km)241 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 19:12 (GMT -3) (4 Mar 2021 22:12:26 GMT)
2.8

247 km
(38 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, 202 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 109 joules (417 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.359 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel