Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 may 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Sicila and Eolian Islands (Italy)
24 jun - 8 jul 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 jul - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: espacios disponibles / : garantizada / : pocos espacios a la izquierda / : una reserva con antelación
News

No existen noticias en esta lista.

Últimos sismos cerca del volcán Incaguasi últimos 14 días

Actualizado 24 Jan 2021 10:05 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (34 sismos):
Date and timeMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetailsMapa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT)
23 ene 2021 12:53 (GMT -3) (23 Jan 2021 15:53:35 GMT)
3.3

187 km
(41 km)88 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 ene 2021 08:22 (GMT -3) (23 Jan 2021 11:22:54 GMT)
4.6

190 km
(40 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 195 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 ene 2021 03:26 (GMT -3) (21 Jan 2021 06:26:03 GMT)
3.8

192 km
(39 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, 188 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
20 ene 2021 13:36 (GMT -3) (20 Jan 2021 16:36:40 GMT)
3.6

228 km
(32 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, 203 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT)
19 ene 2021 08:33 (GMT -3) (19 Jan 2021 11:33:18 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (25 km)248 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT)
18 ene 2021 10:30 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 13:30:39 GMT)
3.0

232 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (25 km)238 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
18 ene 2021 09:19 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 12:19:32 GMT)
2.8

179 km
(32 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 201 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
18 ene 2021 07:21 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 10:21:42 GMT)
2.8

172 km
(30 km)Departamento de Susques, Provincia de Jujuy, 2 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
18 ene 2021 07:21 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 10:21:42 GMT)
2.8

221 km
Aracar (5.3 km)227 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
17 ene 2021 23:31 (GMT -3) (18 Jan 2021 02:31:15 GMT)
2.8

213 km
Aracar (21 km)Los Andes Department, 238 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT)
17 ene 2021 13:25 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 16:25:39 GMT)
3.2

173 km
Aracar (39 km)93 km al oeste de San Antonio de los Cobres, Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, Argentina
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
17 ene 2021 13:08 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 16:08:56 GMT)
2.9

193 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (8.4 km)234 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
17 ene 2021 13:08 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 16:08:53 GMT)
2.9

184 km
Aracar (36 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 196 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
17 ene 2021 03:06 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 06:06:26 GMT)
3.0

188 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (44 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 186 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
16 ene 2021 22:10 (GMT -3) (17 Jan 2021 01:10:13 GMT)
3.0

225 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (45 km)Departamento de Los Andes, Provincia de Salta, 193 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT)
16 ene 2021 02:23 (GMT -3) (16 Jan 2021 05:23:46 GMT)
3.1

196 km
Aracar (43 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 195 km al oeste de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT)
15 ene 2021 19:15 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 22:15:03 GMT)
3.0

240 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (24 km)El Loa, 316 km al este de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
15 ene 2021 17:39 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 20:39:55 GMT)
4.1

201 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (34 km)Departamento de Susques, 194 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
15 ene 2021 17:37 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 20:37:57 GMT)
4.4

214 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (13 km)El Loa, 305 km al este de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
15 ene 2021 15:20 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 18:20:34 GMT)
2.6

218 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (19 km)El Loa, 313 km al este de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
15 ene 2021 11:28 (GMT -3) (15 Jan 2021 14:28:39 GMT)
3.1

250 km
Aracar (13 km)El Loa, Argentina, 283 km al este de Antofagasta, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 ene 2021 23:07 (GMT -3) (14 Jan 2021 02:07:54 GMT)
3.2

180 km
Aracar (49 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 188 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT)
12 ene 2021 19:11 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 22:11:25 GMT)
3.1

190 km
Aracar (38 km)Departamento de Susques, Provincia de Jujuy, 193 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
12 ene 2021 17:43 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 20:43:25 GMT)
3.4

189 km
Aracar (41 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 190 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
12 ene 2021 09:33 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 12:33:17 GMT)
3.3

218 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (26 km)241 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
12 ene 2021 08:18 (GMT -3) (12 Jan 2021 11:18:57 GMT)
3.5

217 km
Aracar (13 km)El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, 235 km al oeste de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT)
11/01/2021 11:34:01 (11 Jan 2021 14:34:01 GMT)
2.9

193 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (41 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 190 km al oeste de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
11 ene 2021 07:36 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 10:36:27 GMT)
2.8

240 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (37 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 208 km al noroeste de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
11 ene 2021 05:01 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 08:01:45 GMT)
3.1

194 km
Aracar (45 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 191 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
11 ene 2021 01:05 (GMT -3) (11 Jan 2021 04:05:04 GMT)
2.8

240 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (24 km)El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, 214 km al noroeste de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT)
10 Jan 2021 19:30:42 GMT
2.6

247 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (38 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 205 km al noroeste de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 15:20 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 18:20:09 GMT)
2.9

241 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (30 km)Departamento de Susques, 198 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 12:23 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 15:23:12 GMT)
2.8

241 km
Cordon de Puntas Negras (36 km)Departamento de Susques, 195 km al oeste de San Salvador de Jujuy, Departamento de Doctor Manuel Belgrano, Provincia de Jujuy, Argentina MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 08:33 (GMT -3) (10 Jan 2021 11:33:04 GMT)
3.4

195 km
Aracar (41 km)Departamento de Los Andes, 190 km al oeste de Ciudad de Salta, Departamento Capital, Provincia de Salta, Argentina MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9.7 x 1011 joules (269 megawatt hours, equivalent to 231 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Siga con nosotros: