Terremotos pasados cerca del volcán Korovin durante el año 2020

Actualizado 27 Jul 2021 00:37 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Look up quakes!
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Depth and magnitude of quakes versus time plot
Earthquake depth plot
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (46 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
DistanciaUbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Dec 2020 01:38:51 GMT
1.0

2.5 km
3.8 km (2.4 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 19 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Dec 2020 07:39:09 GMT
2.5

121 km
37 km (23 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 26 km al este de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
19 Dec 2020 07:39:08 GMT
3.2

132 km
49 km (30 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 41 km al este de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Dec 2020 06:48:40 GMT
1.1

8.9 km
7.3 km (4.5 mi)Mar de Bering, 28 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Dec 2020 09:06 (GMT -10) (13 Dec 2020 19:06:25 GMT)
4.6

179 km
49 km (30 mi)Mar de Bering, 70 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Dec 2020 11:28 (GMT +0) (11 Dec 2020 11:28:00 GMT)
0.8

2.6 km
1.3 km (0.8 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 19 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Dec 2020 18:24:11 GMT
0.5

4.3 km
0.7 km (0.4 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 21 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Nov 2020 20:04:05 GMT
0.5

9.3 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 9.9 km al noreste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Nov 2020 15:18:11 GMT
0.6

5.3 km
5.1 km (3.2 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 17 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Nov 2020 08:11 (GMT -10) (4 Nov 2020 18:11:30 GMT)
1.3

5.3 km
4.4 km (2.7 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 17 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Nov 2020 20:45 (GMT -10) (3 Nov 2020 06:45:32 GMT)
0.1

7.2 km
7.4 km (4.6 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 14 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 (GMT) (5 temblores)
29 Oct 2020 17:39 (GMT -9) (30 Oct 2020 02:39:07 GMT)
0.6

4 km
5.8 km (3.6 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 15 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
30 Oct 2020 00:32:22 GMT
0.7

5.4 km
4.6 km (2.9 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 16 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
30 Oct 2020 00:16:02 GMT
0.6

3.8 km
5.7 km (3.5 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 15 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
30 Oct 2020 00:11:25 GMT
1.0

3.5 km
5.3 km (3.3 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 16 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
29 Oct 2020 15:10 (GMT -9) (30 Oct 2020 00:10:30 GMT)
2.5

3.5 km
5.3 km (3.3 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 16 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Oct 2020 06:47:02 GMT
2.1

174 km
20 km (12 mi)Mar de Bering, 33 km al noroeste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Oct 11:05 pm (GMT -9) (12 Oct 2020 08:05:24 GMT)
3.9

20 km
48 km (30 mi)Mar de Bering, 36 km al sureste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Oct 2020 16:48:47 GMT
0.5

12 km
16 km (9.9 mi)13 km al noreste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Sep 2020 19:02:25 GMT
0.6

10.5 km
20 km (12 mi)Mar de Bering, 36 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Sep 2020 00:43:35 GMT
0.5

3.7 km
29 km (18 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 14 km al oeste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 Aug 2020 12:28:08 GMT
2.7

189 km
19 km (12 mi)Mar de Bering, 16 km al noroeste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
31 Aug 2020 12:28:07 GMT
3.7

193 km
17 km (10.6 mi)14 km al noroeste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Aug 2020 19:12:21 GMT
3.4

187 km
34 km (21 mi)Mar de Bering, 17 km al sureste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Aug 2020 14:49:16 GMT
0.2

6.5 km
12 km (7.5 mi)20 km NE of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jul 2020 07:00:48 GMT
1.5

5 km
25 km (16 mi)12 km ESE of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 (GMT) (7 temblores)
5 Jun 2020 23:35:49 GMT
0.4

3.7 km
5.7 km (3.5 mi)15 km N of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 23:26:39 GMT
0.3

3.6 km
5.7 km (3.5 mi)15 km N of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 22:45:14 GMT
1.1

3.7 km
5.5 km (3.4 mi)15 km N of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 22:42:42 GMT
0.3

4.4 km
5.3 km (3.3 mi)15 km N of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 22:23:01 GMT
0.1

7.5 km
6.6 km (4.1 mi)14 km N of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 22:18:55 GMT
1.3

4.2 km
5.3 km (3.3 mi)15 km N of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
5 Jun 2020 07:56:05 GMT
0.3

6.2 km
7.1 km (4.4 mi)14 km NNE of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Fri, 15 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-05-15 01:28:44 -10:00 (15 May 2020 11:28:44 GMT)
0.1

14 km
32 km (20 mi)11km S of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Fri, 8 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-05-07 21:57:32 -10:00 (8 May 2020 07:57:32 GMT)
0.2

13 km
34 km (21 mi)13km SSE of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Thu, 7 May 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2020-05-07 09:16:31 -10:00 (7 May 2020 19:16:31 GMT)
4.2

196 km
7.8 km (4.8 mi)Mar de Bering, 28 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
2020-05-07 09:16:31 -10:00 (7 May 2020 19:16:31 GMT)
2.4

205 km
4.4 km (2.7 mi)Mar de Bering, 24 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-30 07:09:08 -10:00 (30 Apr 2020 17:09:08 GMT)
0.3

17 km
11 km (6.8 mi)16km NE of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-23 21:41:58 -10:00 (24 Apr 2020 07:41:58 GMT)
2.0

166 km
25 km (16 mi)Mar de Bering, 22 km al este de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-04-23 04:10:49 -10:00 (23 Apr 2020 14:10:49 GMT)
0.2

9.9 km
19 km (12 mi)3km NW of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2020-04-01 12:31:00 -10:00 (1 Apr 2020 22:31:00 GMT)
0.4

8.1 km
14 km (8.7 mi)7km NNW of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
2020-04-01 12:20:59 -10:00 (1 Apr 2020 22:20:59 GMT)
0.2

7.8 km
12 km (7.5 mi)9km NNE of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-27 22:34:00 -12:00 (28 Mar 2020 10:34:00 GMT)
4.3

196 km
37 km (23 mi)Mar de Bering, 57 km al norte de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-13 16:23:57 -10:00 (14 Jan 2020 02:23:57 GMT)
1.1

12 km
42 km (26 mi)21km SSW of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-08 21:20:23 -10:00 (9 Jan 2020 07:20:23 GMT)
1.7

10.6 km
36 km (22 mi)15km SSW of Atka, Alaska (USA) MoreMapa
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-01-06 22:57:25 -10:00 (7 Jan 2020 08:57:25 GMT)
2.6

64 km
47 km (29 mi)Aleutians West Parish, 30 km al suroeste de Atka, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.9 x 1011 joules (246 megawatt hours, equivalent to 212 tons of TNT) More info
Show more

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:
Number of quakes vs time
Show more
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Más en VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.