Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 3 dic. 2021 14:17 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Meadow Lakes, Matanuska-Susitna, Alaska, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 3 dic. 2021 14:17 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (49 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 3 diciembre 2021 13:51 GMT (10 sismos)
3 dic 2021 04:51 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 13:51 GMT)
1.3

81 km
24 Km E of Skwentna, Alaska MásMapa
3 dic 2021 03:29 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 12:29 GMT)
1.4

17 km
14 Km WNW of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
3 dic 2021 02:10 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 11:10 GMT)
1.7

40 km
32 Km N of Sutton-Alpine, Alaska MásMapa
3 dic 2021 01:45 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 10:45 GMT)
1.5

32 km
2 Km SW of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 21:42 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 06:42 GMT)
1.5

33 km
1 Km N of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 20:54 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 05:54 GMT)
1.6

58 km
35 Km NNW of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 20:43 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 05:43 GMT)
1.7

34 km
19 Km NW of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 20:25 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 05:25 GMT)
1.9

21 km
18 Km ENE of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 16:42 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 01:42 GMT)
1.7

42 km
35 Km ENE of Susitna North, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 16:00 (GMT -9) (3 dic 2021 01:00 GMT)
2.9

46 km
Borough de Matanuska–Susitna Parish, 77 km al noroeste de Alaska City, Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MásMapa
jueves, 2 diciembre 2021 16:26 GMT (4 sismos)
2 dic 2021 07:26 (GMT -9) (2 dic 2021 16:26 GMT)
2.0

32 km
4 Km E of Knik, Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 04:32 (GMT -9) (2 dic 2021 13:32 GMT)
1.2

65 km
Central Alaska MásMapa
2 dic 2021 00:47 (GMT -9) (2 dic 2021 09:47 GMT)
1.4

20 km
37 Km NNW of Sutton-Alpine, Alaska MásMapa
1 dic 2021 17:02 (GMT -9) (2 dic 2021 02:02 GMT)
1.7

73 km
5 Km E of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
miércoles, 1 diciembre 2021 22:45 GMT (7 sismos)
1 dic 2021 13:45 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 22:45 GMT)
1.6

33 km
Southern Alaska MásMapa
1 dic 2021 07:26 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 16:26 GMT)
1.0

11 km
36 Km NE of Whittier, Alaska MásMapa
1 dic 2021 05:50 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 14:50 GMT)
1.6

28 km
10 Km ENE of Knik River, Alaska MásMapa
1 dic 2021 01:05 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 10:05 GMT)
1.6

3 km
13 Km WSW of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
30 nov 2021 20:08 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 05:08 GMT)
1.6

18 km
13 Km S of Talkeetna, Alaska MásMapa
30 nov 2021 17:47 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 02:47 GMT)
1.9

55 km
13 Km SE of Susitna North, Alaska MásMapa
30 nov 2021 16:39 (GMT -9) (1 dic 2021 01:39 GMT)
1.9

22 km
12 Km NE of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
martes, 30 noviembre 2021 21:31 GMT (4 sismos)
30 nov 2021 12:31 (GMT -9) (30 nov 2021 21:31 GMT)
2.0

2.6 km
10 Km NNW of Point Possession, Alaska MásMapa
30 nov 2021 03:53 (GMT -9) (30 nov 2021 12:53 GMT)
1.8

33 km
14 Km SW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
30 nov 2021 00:08 (GMT -9) (30 nov 2021 09:08 GMT)
1.7

34 km
6 Km ENE of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 23:29 (GMT -9) (30 nov 2021 08:29 GMT)
1.4

23 km
29 Km SE of Knik River, Alaska MásMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 20:00 GMT (12 sismos)
29 nov 2021 11:00 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 20:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
28 Km NW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 10:03 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 19:03 GMT)
1.8

29 km
20 Km SSW of Knik River, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 06:20 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 15:20 GMT)
1.4

9.5 km
16 Km WSW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 03:41 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 12:41 GMT)
1.3

36 km
13 Km NE of Eagle River, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 01:03 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 10:03 GMT)
1.3

36 km
2 Km ENE of Big Lake, Alaska MásMapa
29 nov 2021 00:26 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 09:26 GMT)
1.4

49 km
14 Km SW of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 23:41 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 08:41 GMT)
1.5

39 km
16 Km WNW of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 22:02 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 07:02 GMT)
1.4

23 km
38 Km E of Skwentna, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 21:00 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 06:00 GMT)
1.0

10.2 km
17 Km SW of Trapper Creek, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 19:42 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 04:42 GMT)
1.6

31 km
7 Km ENE of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 15:43 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 00:43 GMT)
1.6

23 km
8 Km SSW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 15:14 (GMT -9) (29 nov 2021 00:14 GMT)
1.7

24 km
9 Km SSW of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
domingo, 28 noviembre 2021 23:41 GMT (6 sismos)
28 nov 2021 14:41 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 23:41 GMT)
1.7

31 km
9 Km NE of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 07:57 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 16:57 GMT)
1.2

62 km
16 Km N of Point Possession, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 04:47 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 13:47 GMT)
1.7

35 km
7 Km SE of Houston, Alaska MásMapa
28 nov 2021 01:09 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 10:09 GMT)
1.4

52 km
31 Km NNW of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 23:04 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 08:04 GMT)
1.4

46 km
15 Km ENE of Willow, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 16:57 (GMT -9) (28 nov 2021 01:57 GMT)
1.2

18 km
13 Km N of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 21:03 GMT (4 sismos)
27 nov 2021 12:03 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 21:03 GMT)
1.4

17 km
23 Km NW of Fishhook, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 06:43 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 15:43 GMT)
1.0

63 km
30 Km NE of Skwentna, Alaska MásMapa
27 nov 2021 03:49 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 12:49 GMT)
2.1

46 km
10 Km WSW of Point MacKenzie, Alaska MásMapa
26 nov 2021 16:08 (GMT -9) (27 nov 2021 01:08 GMT)
1.6

49 km
13 Km WNW of Susitna, Alaska MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 23:44 GMT (2 sismos)
26 nov 2021 14:44 (GMT -9) (26 nov 2021 23:44 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
Central Alaska MásMapa
26 nov 2021 12:48 (GMT -9) (26 nov 2021 21:48 GMT)
1.1

40 km
6 Km E of Anchorage, Alaska MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 109 joules (658 kWh, equivalente a 0.566 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube