Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Hakodate, Hakodate Shi, Hokkaido, Japón, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 15:07 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 Dec 2020 19:24 (GMT +9) (26 Dec 2020 10:24:38 GMT)
2.7

111 km
Kuttara (24 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 7.6 km al sureste de Muroran, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
26 Dec 2020 16:40 (GMT +9) (26 Dec 2020 07:40:13 GMT)
2.9

134 km
E-san (20 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al este de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Dec 2020 00:13 (GMT +9) (25 Dec 2020 15:13:15 GMT)
2.7

13 km
Komaga-take (15 km)17 km al noroeste de Honchō, Kameda-gun, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Dec 2020 20:54 (GMT +9) (20 Dec 2020 11:54:40 GMT)
2.8

8 km
E-san (41 km)Japan Sea, 21 km al noreste de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Dec 2020 15:30 (GMT +9) (19 Dec 2020 06:30:40 GMT)
3.3

86 km
E-san (29 km)Japan Sea, 29 km al norte de Mutsu, Prefectura de Aomori, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Dec 2020 20:41 (GMT +9) (16 Dec 2020 11:41:33 GMT)
2.7

141 km
E-san (75 km)Japan Sea, 50 km al suroeste de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Dec 2020 13:35 (GMT +9) (14 Dec 2020 04:35:06 GMT)
2.7

17 km
E-san (16 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 52 km al este de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Sep 2020 19:04:51 GMT
4.4

133 km
Komaga-take (40 km)Japan Sea, 10.2 km al suroeste de Hakodate, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jul 2020 17:55:56 GMT
4.6

147 km
(72 km)Japan Sea, 16 km al sureste de Benten-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Jul 2020 04:05:59 GMT
4.4

125 km
(79 km)Japan Sea, 18 km al este de Benten-jima, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 17 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 May 2020 03:29:30 GMT
3.9

10 km
Nigorigawa (15 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 35 km al suroeste de Muroran, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2020 16:32:30 GMT
3.9

30 km
E-san (55 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 60 km al sur de Tomakomai, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (307 megawatt hours, equivalent to 264 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.