Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Mammoth Lakes, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 6 de octubre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 6 oct. 2022 04:41 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 4 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 21 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Mammoth Lakes tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.0 y 4 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 21 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 3.0 se sintió en California, Estados Unidos, hace 24 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.3 | 28 km E de Hawthorne, Condado de Mineral County, Nevada, Estados Unidos -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.0 | 39 km E de Merced, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Mammoth Lakes, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas15 sismos | 4 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días56 sismos | 8 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días234 sismos | 35 sismos M2+ | 4 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días866 sismos | 159 sismos M2+ | 14 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+
Últimos 365 días4,336 sismos | 713 sismos M2+ | 64 sismos M3+ | 7 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (26 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 6 octubre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
5 oct 2022 21:24 (GMT -7) (6 oct 2022 04:24 GMT)
2.3

9.2 km
28 km al este de Hawthorne, Condado de Mineral County, Nevada, Estados Unidos Más
5 oct 2022 20:42 (GMT -7) (6 oct 2022 03:42 GMT)
2.0

1.7 km
30 Km ESE of Mina, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 18:38 (GMT -7) (6 oct 2022 01:38 GMT)
2.0

35 km
4km SE of Shaver Lake, CA Más
miércoles, 5 octubre 2022 GMT (23 sismos)
5 oct 2022 15:06 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 22:06 GMT)
1.4

6.8 km
5 Km SW of Silver Peak, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 12:58 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 19:58 GMT)
1.2

2 km
38 Km ENE of Mono City, California Más
5 oct 2022 12:55 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 19:55 GMT)
1.5

5.9 km
Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 12:30 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 19:30 GMT)
2.1

17 km
46km SW of Wilkerson, CA Más
5 oct 2022 06:59 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 13:59 GMT)
1.0

0.1 km
15 Km ENE of Mono City, California Más
5 oct 2022 06:36 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 13:36 GMT)
1.0

4.5 km
13km WSW of Toms Place, CA Más
5 oct 2022 03:41 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 10:41 GMT)
0.5

0.2 km
15km SE of Mammoth Lakes, CA Más
5 oct 2022 01:56 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 08:56 GMT)
0.4

3.9 km
26 Km SSW of Hawthorne, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 01:44 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 08:44 GMT)
0.7

9.5 km
24 Km S of Mina, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 01:38 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 08:38 GMT)
1.2

7.2 km
34 Km SE of Mina, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 01:18 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 08:18 GMT)
0.8

12 km
California-Nevada Border Region Más
5 oct 2022 01:18 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 08:18 GMT)
0.8

12 km
26 Km SSW of Hawthorne, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 00:54 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 07:54 GMT)
0.3

8.9 km
26 Km SW of Mina, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 00:47 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 07:47 GMT)
1.6

5.8 km
26 Km SSW of Hawthorne, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 00:33 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 07:33 GMT)
1.5

7.2 km
26 Km SSW of Hawthorne, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 00:17 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 07:17 GMT)
0.5

5.7 km
29 Km SSE of Mina, Nevada Más
5 oct 2022 00:05 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 07:05 GMT)
1.0

7.5 km
29 Km WSW of Hawthorne, Nevada Más
4 oct 2022 22:52 (GMT -7) (5 oct 2022 05:52 GMT)
0.5

10 km
2km N of Toms Place, CA Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.5 x 109 joules (683 kWh, equivalente a 0.587 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Mammoth (MLAC/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Mammoth: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 6 oct. 2022 04:41 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings