Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, San Francisco, Departamento de Chinandega, Nicaragua, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 16 Apr 2021 12:18 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (35 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2021-04-14 06:48:50 (14 Apr 2021 12:48:50 GMT)
5.0

36 km
(67 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 98 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
2021-04-13 20:48:32 (14 Apr 2021 02:48:32 GMT)
2.5

166 km
San Cristobal (25 km)12 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 13:08:35 GMT
3.3

10 km
San Cristobal (3 km)16 km al noreste de Chinandega, Nicaragua
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2021-04-12 16:01:59 (12 Apr 2021 22:01:59 GMT)
2.2

6 km
San Cristobal (4 km)19 km al este de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2021-04-10 03:49:04 (10 Apr 2021 09:49:04 GMT)
3.5

294 km
Isla Zacate (16 km) - HondurasDepartamento de Valle, 41 km al oeste de Choluteca, Honduras
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 04:48:27 GMT
2.8

7 km
Conchagüita (14 km) - El SalvadorOcéano Pacífico Norte, 22 km al sur de La Union, El Salvador
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
2021-04-09 20:04:27 (10 Apr 2021 02:04:27 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Telica (3 km)20 km al norte de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 21:58 (GMT -6) (9 Apr 2021 03:58:48 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Cosigüina (17 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al noroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 Apr 2021 07:54 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 13:54:38 GMT)
2.0

7 km
San Cristobal (43 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 14 km al sur de Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMapa
8 Apr 2021 07:54 (GMT -6) (8 Apr 2021 13:54:19 GMT)
3.0

9 km
Cosigüina (90 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 82 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 Apr 2021 04:43 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 10:43:59 GMT)
2.8

31 km
San Cristobal (74 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 56 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 18:55 (GMT -6) (5 Apr 2021 00:55:28 GMT)
2.9

35 km
Cosigüina (68 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 86 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 03:31 (GMT -6) (3 Apr 2021 09:31:30 GMT)
3.0

30 km
San Cristobal (37 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 50 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 11:03 (GMT -6) (2 Apr 2021 17:03:26 GMT)
2.8

95 km
San Cristobal (42 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 15 km al sur de Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 Apr 2021 12:52 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 18:52:18 GMT)
3.7

29 km
San Cristobal (72 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 41 km al suroeste de Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 05:22 (GMT -6) (1 Apr 2021 11:22:01 GMT)
3.7

42 km
Cosigüina (63 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 76 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 Mar 2021 21:54 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:54:16 GMT)
2.2

6 km
San Cristobal (6 km)21 km al este de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 21:50 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:50:42 GMT)
1.8

11 km
San Cristobal (7 km)22 km al este de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 21:47 (GMT -6) (30 Mar 2021 03:47:17 GMT)
3.9

1 km
San Cristobal (12 km)28 km al este de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 19:50 (GMT -6) (29 Mar 2021 01:50:34 GMT)
3.3

3 km
Cosigüina (2 km)60 km al noroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 03:36 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 09:36:56 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Cosigüina (31 km)37 km al noroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 02:54 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 08:54:12 GMT)
3.3

35 km
Cosigüina (57 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 90 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 02:11 (GMT -6) (27 Mar 2021 08:11:46 GMT)
3.6

32 km
Cosigüina (65 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 89 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 Mar 2021 08:04 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 14:04:45 GMT)
2.8

142 km
San Cristobal (39 km)19 km al sur de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 22:37 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 04:37:29 GMT)
3.4

5 km
San Cristobal (78 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 62 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 20:51 (GMT -6) (25 Mar 2021 02:51:44 GMT)
3.3

31 km
Cosigüina (78 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 80 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 Mar 2021 10:39 (GMT -6) (22 Mar 2021 16:39:37 GMT)
2.5

156 km
Telica (34 km)18 km al suroeste de León, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 22:13 (GMT -6) (22 Mar 2021 04:13:54 GMT)
3.2

35 km
Cosigüina (69 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 69 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 15:36 (GMT -6) (21 Mar 2021 21:36:11 GMT)
3.1

38 km
Cosigüina (61 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 66 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 01:33 (GMT -6) (21 Mar 2021 07:33:13 GMT)
2.9

32 km
Cosigüina (72 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 70 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 00:50 (GMT -6) (20 Mar 2021 06:50:43 GMT)
4.0

36 km
Cosigüina (67 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 97 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Mar 2021 08:09 (GMT -6) (19 Mar 2021 14:09:27 GMT)
3.3

38 km
Cosigüina (53 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 86 km al oeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 04:12 (GMT -6) (19 Mar 2021 10:12:10 GMT)
2.8

38 km
San Cristobal (67 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 52 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Mar 2021 06:36 (GMT -6) (18 Mar 2021 12:36:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
San Cristobal (64 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 48 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
2021-03-18 06:35:59 (18 Mar 2021 12:35:59 GMT)
1.9

37 km
San Cristobal (72 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 57 km al suroeste de Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 1012 joules (620 megawatt hours, equivalent to 534 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.