Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Lembang, Java Occidental, Indonesia, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 6 May 2021 19:15 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (61 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Dec 2020 15:32 (GMT +7) (25 Dec 2020 08:32:34 GMT)
2.7

118 km
12 km (7.5 mi)28 km al sur de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Dec 2020 17:04 (GMT +7) (16 Dec 2020 10:04:46 GMT)
3.1

153 km
21 km (13 mi)15 km al sureste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 Nov 2020 10:13 (GMT +7) (28 Nov 2020 03:13:19 GMT)
2.5

10 km
33 km (21 mi)3.2 km al este de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
28 Nov 2020 07:46 (GMT +7) (28 Nov 2020 00:46:20 GMT)
2.3

10 km
36 km (22 mi)Bandung, 0.6 km al norte de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
28 Nov 2020 07:42 (GMT +7) (28 Nov 2020 00:42:40 GMT)
2.3

10 km
38 km (24 mi)Bandung, 2.4 km al oeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Nov 2020 18:32:35 GMT
2.3

11 km
48 km (30 mi)Sulawesi Sea, 21 km al noroeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Nov 2020 23:01:12 GMT
3.0

10 km
35 km (22 mi)Matulji, 1.1 km al noreste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Nov 2020 10:44 (GMT +7) (2 Nov 2020 03:44:13 GMT)
3.4

62 km
67 km (42 mi)Aegean Sea, 42 km al suroeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 (GMT) (6 temblores)
1 Nov 2020 22:02 (GMT +7) (1 Nov 2020 15:02:43 GMT)
2.2

10 km
24 km (15 mi)Aegean Sea, 14 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
1 Nov 2020 22:01 (GMT +7) (1 Nov 2020 15:01:33 GMT)
2.1

14 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Aegean Sea, 14 km al suroeste de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
1 Nov 2020 21:57 (GMT +7) (1 Nov 2020 14:57:30 GMT)
2.6

23 km
25 km (16 mi)Hautes-Pyrénées, 13 km al este de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
1 Nov 2020 21:55 (GMT +7) (1 Nov 2020 14:55:01 GMT)
2.6

10 km
18 km (11 mi)Departamento de Calingasta, 18 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
1 Nov 2020 21:50 (GMT +7) (1 Nov 2020 14:50:02 GMT)
2.8

10 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Departamento de Calingasta, 18 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
1 Nov 2020 21:34 (GMT +7) (1 Nov 2020 14:34:09 GMT)
4.0

10 km
21 km (13 mi)18 km al este de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia 20 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Sep 2020 09:23:14 GMT
3.5

10 km
26 km (16 mi)15 km al sureste de Sukabumi, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Sep 2020 10:12:49 GMT
2.3

39 km
45 km (28 mi)32 km al sureste de Sukabumi, Java Occidental, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
27 Aug 2020 23:27:29 GMT
2.3

15 km
26 km (16 mi)15 km al sureste de Sukabumi, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
27 Aug 2020 18:35:19 GMT
2.1

10 km
34 km (21 mi)4.3 km al noreste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
27 Aug 2020 18:35:19 GMT
2.9

10 km
34 km (21 mi)4.3 km al noreste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 Aug 2020 19:52:42 GMT
3.5

5 km
33 km (21 mi)19 km al sur de Sukabumi, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 Aug 2020 10:02:29 GMT
3.0

11 km
2 km (1.2 mi)17 km al suroeste de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
19 Aug 2020 10:02:29 GMT
3.0

11 km
9 km (5.6 mi)17 km al suroeste de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Aug 2020 02:12:28 GMT
3.3

14 km
6 km (3.7 mi)30 km al sur de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Aug 2020 11:53:19 GMT
3.3

10 km
17 km (10.6 mi)22 km al sureste de Citeureup, Java Occidental, Indonesia 3 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 8 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Aug 2020 19:16:23 GMT
3.0

10 km
21 km (13 mi)20 km al sureste de Citeureup, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Jun 2020 13:34:52 GMT
3.5

10 km
8 km (5 mi)17 km al sur de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Jun 2020 13:56:41 GMT
2.5

93 km
31 km (19 mi)19 km al oeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2020 07:10:47 GMT
2.4

10 km
8 km (5 mi)22 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2020 15:59:03 GMT
3.0

148 km
5 km (3.1 mi)9.1 km al este de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2020 00:38:44 GMT
3.3

10 km
9 km (5.6 mi)18 km al oeste de Purwakarta, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Mar 2020 02:09:17 GMT
2.4

10 km
24 km (15 mi)14 km al noreste de Ciranjang-hilir, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2020 17:40:42 GMT
3.2

10 km
24 km (15 mi)14 km al noreste de Ciranjang-hilir, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Mar 2020 02:45:00 GMT
1.8

19 km
12 km (7.5 mi)Java, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 Mar 2020 15:50:14 GMT
1.8

17 km
19 km (12 mi)Java, Indonesia MoreMapa
11 Mar 2020 14:51:49 GMT
2.3

11 km
18 km (11 mi)17 km al noreste de Ciranjang-hilir, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
11 Mar 2020 14:41:32 GMT
3.7

10 km
22 km (14 mi)14 km al noreste de Ciranjang-hilir, Java Occidental, Indonesia 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Mar 2020 09:22:46 GMT
2.9

10 km
16 km (9.9 mi)19 km al sureste de Sukabumi, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Feb 2020 16:41:49 GMT
3.2

10 km
44 km (27 mi)19 km al oeste de Purwakarta, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Feb 2020 16:33:12 GMT
3.0

10 km
46 km (29 mi)21 km al oeste de Purwakarta, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Feb 2020 00:57:18 GMT
4.7

60 km
87 km (54 mi)13 km al suroeste de Wanaraja, Kabupaten Garut, Java Occidental, Indonesia 6 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Feb 2020 21:54:10 GMT
1.9

13 km
26 km (16 mi)Java, Indonesia MoreMapa
16 Feb 2020 08:30:36 GMT
3.5

294 km
87 km (54 mi)6.3 km al suroeste de Rengasdengklok, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Feb 2020 08:32:26 GMT
3.3

125 km
56 km (35 mi)27 km al oeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Feb 2020 17:58:29 GMT
2.3

10 km
13 km (8.1 mi)25 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 Feb 2020 17:49:34 GMT
2.8

10 km
21 km (13 mi)17 km al sureste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
9 Feb 2020 00:16:57 GMT
2.9

10 km
17 km (10.6 mi)18 km al sureste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Feb 2020 18:50:34 GMT
2.6

10 km
1 km (0.6 mi)14 km al suroeste de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 (GMT) (8 temblores)
5 Feb 2020 02:10:44 GMT
1.6

10 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Java, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:56:43 GMT
2.1

10 km
18 km (11 mi)21 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:54:27 GMT
2.4

10 km
10 km (6.2 mi)15 km al suroeste de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:49:12 GMT
2.4

10 km
12 km (7.5 mi)14 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:47:04 GMT
3.4

10 km
22 km (14 mi)12 km al sureste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:45:30 GMT
1.9

10 km
32 km (20 mi)Java, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:38:55 GMT
2.8

66 km
15 km (9.3 mi)22 km al sur de Banjaran, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
5 Feb 2020 01:31:05 GMT
3.0

10 km
18 km (11 mi)15 km al este de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jan 2020 20:21:50 GMT
2.5

10 km
10 km (6.2 mi)8.7 km al norte de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Jan 2020 14:46:45 GMT
2.6

10 km
16 km (9.9 mi)38 km al suroeste de Paseh, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jan 2020 22:38:15 GMT
2.6

10 km
32 km (20 mi)2.1 km al noroeste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Jan 2020 13:31:12 GMT
4.8

148 km
13 km (8.1 mi)24 km al sureste de Banjar, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Jan 2020 20:16:07 GMT
3.7

10 km
30 km (19 mi)9.8 km al noreste de Ciranjang-hilir, Java Occidental, Indonesia 3 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jan 2020 14:28:04 GMT
3.5

181 km
33 km (21 mi)12 km al sureste de Ciranjang-hilir, Java Occidental, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1012 joules (541 megawatt hours, equivalent to 466 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.