Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Hojāi, Hojai, Assam, India: junio 2021

Actualizado 20 sep. 2021 09:09 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 23 junio 2021 01:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
2021-06-23 06:36:21 IST (23 jun 2021 01:06 GMT)
3.9

10 km
463 km (288 mi)Karbi Anglong, Assam, 39 km al noroeste de Dimapur, Nagaland, India 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 21 junio 2021 07:27 GMT (2 sismos)
2021-06-21 12:57:44 IST (21 jun 2021 07:27 GMT)
2.4

43 km
534 km (332 mi)8.6 km al este de Dhing, Distrito de Nagaon, Assam, India MásMapa
2021-06-21 12:57:41 IST (21 jun 2021 07:27 GMT)
2.8

15 km
533 km (331 mi)Distrito de Nagaon, 17 km al suroeste de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India MásMapa
viernes, 18 junio 2021 07:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
2021-06-18 12:42:49 IST (18 jun 2021 07:12 GMT)
3.2

28 km
565 km (351 mi)Distrito de Nagaon, 39 km al sur de Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam, India 15 informesMásMapa
martes, 15 junio 2021 17:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
2021-06-15 22:53:57 IST (15 jun 2021 17:23 GMT)
3.0

10 km
563 km (350 mi)9 km al noreste de Khārupatia, Distrito de Darrang, Assam, India 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 13 junio 2021 17:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
2021-06-13 22:47:35 IST (13 jun 2021 17:17 GMT)
2.8

10 km
551 km (342 mi)13 km al este de Khārupatia, Distrito de Darrang, Assam, India MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.3 x 1010 joules (14.7 MWh, equivalente a 12.6 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.