Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Nikolski, Aleutians West, Alaska, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Apr 2021 03:38 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 10:31 (GMT -9) (7 Apr 2021 19:31:57 GMT)
4.8

44 km
(63 km)Mar de Bering, 232 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 04:06:57 GMT
2.6

48 km
(46 km)47 Km ESE of Nikolski, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 13:30:02 GMT
3.3

10 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasAleutians West, 248 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
26 mar 2021 12:03 (GMT -9) (26 Mar 2021 21:03:14 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas Aleutianas66 Km WSW of Nikolski, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 11:47 (GMT -9) (26 Mar 2021 20:47:12 GMT)
3.5

2.4 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasMar de Bering, 244 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 17:27:51 GMT
3.0

0.2 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasAleutians West, 246 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
26 Mar 2021 17:03:59 GMT
3.7

10 km
Tana (4 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasAleutians West, 248 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 05:41 (GMT -9) (26 Mar 2021 14:41:20 GMT)
4.8

13 km
Carlisle (16 km) - Estados Unidos, las Islas AleutianasMar de Bering, 252 km al suroeste de Unalaska, Aleutians West (CA), Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1012 joules (567 megawatt hours, equivalent to 488 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.