Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Redlands, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 2 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 2 feb. 2023 19:22 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 28 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Redlands tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 28 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un terremoto leve magnitud 2.9 se sintió en California, Estados Unidos, hace 19 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 1.0 | 13km NNE of Cabazon, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.9 | 12 km SE de Santa Clarita, Condado de Los Ángeles County, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Redlands, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas14 sismos2 sismos M2+
Últimos 7 días125 sismos10 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días451 sismos40 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+
Últimos 90 días1,417 sismos111 sismos M2+8 sismos M3+2 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días5,913 sismos562 sismos M2+61 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (32 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 2 febrero 2023 GMT (27 sismos)
2 feb 2023 09:55 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 17:55 GMT)
1.0

14 km
13km NNE of Cabazon, CA Más
2 feb 2023 09:30 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 17:30 GMT)
0.9

1.8 km
14km ENE of Thousand Palms, CA Más
2 feb 2023 05:19 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 13:19 GMT)
1.1

3.2 km
14km ENE of Thousand Palms, CA Más
2 feb 2023 05:18 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 13:18 GMT)
1.5

4.6 km
14km ENE of Thousand Palms, CA Más
2 feb 2023 05:16 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 13:16 GMT)
0.6

7.9 km
15km SE of Anza, CA Más
2 feb 2023 04:04 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 12:04 GMT)
0.6

16 km
3km W of Palomar Observatory, CA Más
2 feb 2023 02:44 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 10:44 GMT)
?

n/a
42 km al este de Oxnard, Condado de Ventura County, California, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
2 feb 2023 02:01 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 10:01 GMT)
0.7

11 km
20km S of Ocotillo Wells, CA Más
2 feb 2023 01:51 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 09:51 GMT)
0.6

18 km
8km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Más
1 feb 2023 23:23 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 07:23 GMT)
0.5

11 km
16km ESE of Julian, CA Más
1 feb 2023 23:20 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 07:20 GMT)
0.6

11 km
16km ESE of Julian, CA Más
1 feb 2023 23:16 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 07:16 GMT)
1.2

10.8 km
16km ESE of Julian, CA Más
1 feb 2023 23:12 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 07:12 GMT)
1.3

3.7 km
25 km al norte de Brawley, Condado de Imperial County, California, Estados Unidos Más
1 feb 2023 22:44 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 06:44 GMT)
?

n/a
51 km al oeste de Riverside, California, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
1 feb 2023 21:54 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 05:54 GMT)
0.7

14 km
20km ESE of Anza, CA Más
1 feb 2023 21:44 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 05:44 GMT)
0.2

7.2 km
15km SSE of Anza, CA Más
1 feb 2023 19:55 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 03:55 GMT)
0.9

4.4 km
13km WNW of Calipatria, CA Más
1 feb 2023 19:40 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 03:40 GMT)
1.2

5.2 km
13km WNW of Mojave, CA Más
1 feb 2023 19:39 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 03:39 GMT)
2.1

7.7 km
5.2 km al este de Yucca Valley, Condado de San Bernardino County, California, Estados Unidos Más
1 feb 2023 19:10 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 03:10 GMT)
1.3

5.2 km
5km S of Big Bear City, CA Más
1 feb 2023 18:23 (GMT -8) (2 feb 2023 02:23 GMT)
1.5

14 km
6km ENE of Yucaipa, CA Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.6 x 109 joules (448 kWh, equivalente a 0.385 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Seven Oaks (SVD/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Seven Oaks: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 feb. 2023 19:22 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings