Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Hamanoichi, Kirishima Shi, Kagoshima, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 13 Apr 2021 22:57 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
Apr 11, 2021 23:10:20.88 (11 Apr 2021 14:10:20 GMT)
2.5

157 km
Kirishima (17 km)Aira Gun, 14 km al sureste de Ōkuchi-shinohara, Isa Shi, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 abr 2021 03:21 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 18:21:56 GMT)
2.7

164 km
Sakurajima (23 km) - Kyushu, JapanAira Shi, 24 km al norte de Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 21:24 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 12:24:59 GMT)
2.6

7.8 km
Kirishima (46 km)Ashikita-gun, 15 km al este de Minamata, Prefectura de Kumamoto, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 16:30 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 07:30:32 GMT)
2.5

8 km
Kirishima (46 km)Ashikita-gun, 15 km al este de Minamata, Prefectura de Kumamoto, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 03:48 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 18:48:12 GMT)
3.3

203 km
Ibusuku (14 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 25 km al sur de Kagoshima, Japón 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 abr 2021 06:38 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 21:38:28 GMT)
2.8

7.6 km
Sakurajima (22 km) - Kyushu, Japan19 km al norte de Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 22:21 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 13:21:08 GMT)
3.2

61 km
Kirishima (51 km)3.8 km al sur de Miyazaki, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 04:33 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 19:33:41 GMT)
3.5

172 km
Ibusuku (29 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 14 km al sur de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 20:03 (GMT +9) (28 Mar 2021 11:03:16 GMT)
3.0

140 km
Ibusuku (12 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 39 km al sur de Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 05:20 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 20:20:35 GMT)
2.7

173 km
Ibusuku (27 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 3.1 km al suroeste de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 10:08 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 01:08:30 GMT)
3.3

147 km
Ibusuku (28 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 16 km al sur de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 07:48 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 22:48:56 GMT)
2.7

169 km
Ibusuku (22 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 6.8 km al sur de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 mar 2021 23:25 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 14:25:09 GMT)
2.6

184 km
Ibusuku (13 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 14 km al sureste de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 07:57:43 GMT)
3.3

244 km
Sakurajima (54 km) - Kyushu, JapanMar de la China Oriental, 16 km al oeste de Sendai, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 mar 2021 06:53 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 21:53:44 GMT)
2.5

168 km
Ibusuku (18 km)Minamikyushu Shi, 6.9 km al este de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 05:50 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 20:50:56 GMT)
3.1

151 km
Ibusuku (18 km)39 km al suroeste de Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 07:47 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 22:47:02 GMT)
2.8

172 km
Ibusuku (26 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 3.8 km al suroeste de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 15:36 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 06:36:50 GMT)
2.7

136 km
Ibusuku (19 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 20 km al sureste de Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 mar 2021 19:31 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 10:31:24 GMT)
2.7

6.9 km
Ibusuku (14 km)Mar de la China Oriental, 12 km al norte de Ibusuki, Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 19:31 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 10:31:10 GMT)
3.5

74 km
Ibusuku (7 km)Ibusuki Shi, 32 km al sur de Kagoshima, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.6 x 1010 joules (15.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 13.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.