Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Sismos pasados en Canoas, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica, durante julio 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 1 oct. 2022 20:19 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante julio 2022:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 38 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 29 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Durante julio 2022, Canoas tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 4.1, 38 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 29 sismos de magnitud 2+.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.1 | 14 km O de San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (70 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 31 julio 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
31 jul 2022 08:08 (GMT -6) (31 jul 2022 14:08 GMT)
2.7

8 km
7.7 km al sureste de Turrialba, Provincia de Cartago, Costa Rica Más
31 jul 2022 03:28 (GMT -5) (31 jul 2022 08:28 GMT)
3.7

15 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 146 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá Más
sábado, 30 julio 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
30 jul 2022 09:32 (GMT -6) (30 jul 2022 15:32 GMT)
3.8

4 km
17 km al noroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 1 reportMás
30 jul 2022 09:25 (GMT -6) (30 jul 2022 15:25 GMT)
3.8

4 km
15 km al noroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica Más
30 jul 2022 09:25 (GMT -6) (30 jul 2022 15:25 GMT)
3.9

4 km
16 km al noroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica Más
30 jul 2022 04:10 (GMT -5) (30 jul 2022 09:10 GMT)
2.7

17 km
44 km al oeste de Changuinola, Provincia de Bocas del Toro, Panamá Más
jueves, 28 julio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
28 jul 2022 02:43 (GMT -5) (28 jul 2022 07:43 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 75 km al suroeste de David, Panamá Más
27 jul 2022 21:07 (GMT -6) (28 jul 2022 03:07 GMT)
3.1

12 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 97 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica Más
27 jul 2022 19:50 (GMT -6) (28 jul 2022 01:50 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica, 2.3 km al oeste de Rio Sereno, Panamá Más
miércoles, 27 julio 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
27 jul 2022 10:50 (GMT -6) (27 jul 2022 16:50 GMT)
3.5

26 km
23 km al norte de San Vito, Coto Brus, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica Más
27 jul 2022 02:38 (GMT -6) (27 jul 2022 08:38 GMT)
2.6

7 km
50 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica Más
26 jul 2022 19:24 (GMT -6) (27 jul 2022 01:24 GMT)
3.1

2 km
17 km al noreste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 1 reportMás
26 jul 2022 20:18 (GMT -5) (27 jul 2022 01:18 GMT)
3.7

15 km
46 km al oeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá Más
martes, 26 julio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
26 jul 2022 14:34 (GMT -5) (26 jul 2022 19:34 GMT)
2.8

28 km
20 km al noroeste de Concepcion, Panamá Más
lunes, 25 julio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
24 jul 2022 23:46 (GMT -5) (25 jul 2022 04:46 GMT)
2.6

7 km
8.5 km al oeste de Concepcion, Panamá Más
domingo, 24 julio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
24 jul 2022 18:25 (GMT -5) (24 jul 2022 23:25 GMT)
3.9

33 km
42 km al oeste de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 1 reportMás
24 jul 2022 16:48 (GMT -6) (24 jul 2022 22:48 GMT)
3.2

18 km
Mar Caribe, 60 km al sureste de Ciudad de Limón, Limon, Costa Rica Más
23 jul 2022 18:50 (GMT -6) (24 jul 2022 00:50 GMT)
3.0

13 km
45 km al sureste de Ciudad de Limón, Limon, Costa Rica Más
viernes, 22 julio 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
22 jul 2022 04:46 (GMT -5) (22 jul 2022 09:46 GMT)
2.7

26 km
24 km al oeste de Concepcion, Distrito de Bugaba, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá Más
21 jul 2022 22:31 (GMT -6) (22 jul 2022 04:31 GMT)
2.9

26 km
Provincia de Puntarenas, 58 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica Más
jueves, 21 julio 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
20 jul 2022 20:22 (GMT -6) (21 jul 2022 02:22 GMT)
2.8

6 km
Provincia de Cartago, 44 km al suroeste de Ciudad de Limón, Limon, Costa Rica Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 6.3 x 1011 joules (175 MWh, equivalente a 150 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 oct. 2022 20:19 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings