Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Canoas, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 23 sep. 2022 19:50 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 6 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 50 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 187 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Canoas tuvo 6 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 50 sismos de magnitud 6+ y 187 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.2 | Océano Pacífico Norte, 138 km S de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.6 | 34 km S de Ciudad de Limón, Limon, Costa Rica -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (243 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
14 sep 2022 01:41 (GMT -5) (14 sep 2022 06:41 GMT)
5.2

23 km
181 km (112 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 138 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá Más
13 sep 2022 13:41 (GMT -5) (13 sep 2022 18:41 GMT)
5.2

17 km
178 km (111 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 138 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 12 informesMás
3 sep 2022 00:53 (GMT -6) (3 sep 2022 06:53 GMT)
5.0

15 km
110 km (68 mi)28 km al noroeste de San José, Costa Rica 89 informesMás
7 may 2022 18:25 (GMT -6) (8 may 2022 00:25 GMT)
5.0

18 km
71 km (44 mi)Provincia de Puntarenas, 93 km al sureste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 47 informesMás
21 sep 2021 20:25 (GMT -5) (22 sep 2021 01:25 GMT)
5.1

10 km
168 km (104 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 131 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 26 informesMás
21 Jul 4:26 pm (GMT -6) (21 jul 2021 22:26 GMT)
5.0

10 km
192 km (119 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 127 km al sur de David, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 18 informesMás
21 Jul 3:15 pm (GMT -6) (21 jul 2021 21:15 GMT)
6.7

10 km
160 km (99 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 126 km al suroeste de David, Panamá 323 informesMás
29 ene 2021 07:14 (GMT -6) (29 ene 2021 13:14 GMT)
5.7

3 km
94 km (58 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica, 72 km al suroeste de David, Panamá 10 informesMás
29 ene 2021 06:41 (GMT -6) (29 ene 2021 12:41 GMT)
5.6

10 km
77 km (48 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica, 64 km al oeste de David, Panamá 9 informesMás
31 oct 2020 23:01 (GMT -6) (1 nov 2020 05:01 GMT)
5.2

80 km
40 km (25 mi)0.9 km al norte de San Vicente de Moravia, Provincia de San José, Costa Rica 91 informesMás
04 de septiembre del 2020 11:48 am (4 sep 2020 17:48 GMT)
5.0

15 km
56 km (35 mi)11 km al suroeste de Canoas, Corredores, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica 3 informesMás
2020-09-04 11:45:20 (4 sep 2020 17:45 GMT)
5.6

6 km
58 km (36 mi)14 km al oeste de El Palmar, Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 39 informesMás
15 jul 2020 21:39 GMT
5.6

10 km
168 km (104 mi)72 km al suroeste de Sona, Provincia de Veraguas, Panamá 43 informesMás
7 mar 2020 02:40 GMT
5.2

43 km
44 km (27 mi)25 km al este de Buenos Aires, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica 219 informesMás
21 ene 2020 09:33 GMT
5.4

19 km
98 km (61 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al suroeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica 76 informesMás
18 de septiembre del 2019 5:23 am (18 sep 2019 11:23 GMT)
5.2

34 km
87 km (54 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al sur de Quepos, Costa Rica 77 informesMás
17 de septiembre del 2019 10:58 pm (18 sep 2019 04:58 GMT)
5.3

11 km
105 km (65 mi)Mar Caribe, 28 km al sureste de Ciudad de Limón, Limon, Costa Rica 75 informesMás
29 jul 2019 04:43 GMT
5.0

10 km
125 km (78 mi)Mar Caribe, 58 km al noreste de Bocas del Toro, Panamá 16 informesMás
26 de junio del 2019 1:12 pm (26 jun 2019 19:12 GMT)
5.0

24 km
61 km (38 mi)1.9 km al sur de Finca Malaqueto, Baru District, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 6 informesMás
26 jun 2019 05:23 GMT
6.3

34 km
55 km (34 mi)3.9 km al oeste de Siogui Abajo, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 595 informesMás
12 may 2019 19:24 GMT
6.0

10 km
41 km (25 mi)3.6 km al suroeste de La Bonita, Provincia de Chiriqui, Panamá 198 informesMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.9 x 1016 joules (16419 GWh, equivalente a 1.4 x 107 toneladas de TNT o 883 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Heredia, Costa Rica (HDC/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Heredia, Costa Rica: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 sep. 2022 06:36 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings