Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Chitose, Chitose Shi, Hokkaido, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 28 Feb 2021 01:38 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 11:30:35 GMT)
2.6

89 km
(89 km)Niikappu-gun, 31 km al norte de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 11:00 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 02:00:54 GMT)
2.9

91 km
(72 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 18 km al noroeste de Shizunai-furukawachō, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 18:55 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 09:55:10 GMT)
2.8

142 km
Shikotsu (24 km)24 km al suroeste de Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:45 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 12:45:04 GMT)
2.5

119 km
Shikotsu (30 km)3.1 km al noreste de Chitose, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 08:37 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 23:37:43 GMT)
2.6

150 km
Shikotsu (58 km)Yūbari, 53 km al este de Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 01:32 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 16:32:14 GMT)
3.0

147 km
Shikotsu (15 km)4.4 km al oeste de Tomakomai, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 feb 2021 12:32 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 03:32:29 GMT)
2.5

114 km
Shikotsu (45 km)Yūfutsu-gun, 20 km al este de Chitose, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.1 x 109 joules (1.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.46 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.