Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Talcahuano, Provincia de Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 20 Jun 2021 22:13 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (97 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 01:46 (GMT -5) (30 Dec 2020 06:46:14 GMT)
2.8

36 km
197 km (122 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 73 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Dec 2020 21:28 (GMT -5) (29 Dec 2020 02:28:49 GMT)
2.7

10 km
207 km (129 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 71 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (9 temblores)
25 Dec 2020 16:02 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 21:02:39 GMT)
3.8

18 km
232 km (144 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 90 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 16:42 (GMT -3) (25 Dec 2020 19:42:42 GMT)
3.1

40 km
128 km (80 mi)20 km al este de Chiguayante, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 14:37 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 19:37:54 GMT)
3.2

30 km
210 km (130 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 72 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 13:44 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 18:44:56 GMT)
2.9

31 km
208 km (129 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 71 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 13:41 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 18:41:46 GMT)
3.1

30 km
211 km (131 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 74 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 10:28 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 15:28:42 GMT)
3.0

13 km
204 km (127 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 68 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 10:17 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 15:17:02 GMT)
3.1

10 km
206 km (128 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 70 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 10:07 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 15:07:56 GMT)
2.8

6.3 km
211 km (131 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 73 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
25 Dec 2020 09:58 (GMT -5) (25 Dec 2020 14:58:58 GMT)
2.5

5.3 km
204 km (127 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 68 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Dec 2020 19:02 (GMT -3) (18 Dec 2020 22:02:36 GMT)
2.8

13 km
154 km (96 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 10.3 km al oeste de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Dec 2020 22:59 (GMT -3) (16 Dec 2020 01:59:53 GMT)
3.3

33 km
126 km (78 mi)Concepcion, 22 km al este de Chiguayante, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Dec 2020 10:03 (GMT -3) (9 Dec 2020 13:03:49 GMT)
3.6

32 km
173 km (107 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 15 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Dec 2020 08:22 (GMT -3) (7 Dec 2020 11:22:26 GMT)
2.6

76 km
99 km (62 mi)Biobio, 17 km al sureste de Yumbel, Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Dec 2020 10:13 (GMT -3) (5 Dec 2020 13:13:13 GMT)
3.2

19 km
182 km (113 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 27 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Nov 2020 04:41 (GMT -3) (28 Nov 2020 07:41:01 GMT)
3.3

45 km
96 km (60 mi)Biobio, 17 km al noroeste de Ciudad de Los Anjeles, Biobío, Chile 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Nov 2020 02:47:29 GMT
2.7

39 km
124 km (77 mi)Concepcion, 23 km al este de Chiguayante, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Nov 2020 01:48 (GMT -3) (25 Nov 2020 04:48:34 GMT)
2.9

48 km
142 km (88 mi)27 km al sureste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Nov 2020 07:27 (GMT -3) (22 Nov 2020 10:27:34 GMT)
2.8

19 km
193 km (120 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 38 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Nov 2020 04:52:32 GMT
3.0

34 km
208 km (129 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 69 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Nov 2020 07:43 (GMT -5) (4 Nov 2020 12:43:49 GMT)
2.5

11 km
192 km (119 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 70 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Oct 1:09 am (GMT -5) (28 Oct 2020 06:09:07 GMT)
3.3

30 km
222 km (138 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 75 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Oct 12:32 am (GMT -3) (19 Oct 2020 03:32:36 GMT)
4.0

21 km
203 km (126 mi)Arauco, 32 km al noroeste de Curanilahue, Provincia de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 Sep 2020 17:38:10 GMT
2.8

21 km
177 km (110 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 26 km al noroeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
23 Sep 2020 11:59:33 GMT
2.8

17 km
149 km (93 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 6.4 km al noroeste de Penco, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
23 Sep 2020 03:24:45 GMT
2.8

21 km
198 km (123 mi)Arauco, 26 km al noroeste de Curanilahue, Provincia de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Sep 2020 09:58:49 GMT
2.5

12 km
189 km (117 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 35 km al noroeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Sep 2020 16:28:56 GMT
2.5

38 km
123 km (76 mi)Provincia de Itata, Ñuble, 40 km al noreste de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Aug 2020 15:40:34 GMT
2.8

62 km
93 km (58 mi)0.6 km al noroeste de Cabrero, Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 Aug 2020 17:28:04 GMT
2.6

38 km
165 km (103 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 31 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
24 Aug 2020 00:21:02 GMT
3.6

21 km
153 km (95 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 7.9 km al noreste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Aug 2020 21:22:04 GMT
3.4

25 km
156 km (97 mi)Concepcion, 5 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Aug 2020 08:12:53 GMT
3.0

42 km
141 km (88 mi)Itata Province, Ñuble, 35 km al norte de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 Jul 2020 21:34:27 GMT
3.1

21 km
189 km (117 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 37 km al suroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
19 Jul 2020 17:51:57 GMT
3.6

14 km
191 km (119 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 38 km al noroeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
19 Jul 2020 09:27:40 GMT
2.6

20 km
186 km (116 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 34 km al suroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jul 2020 13:36:15 GMT
3.0

28 km
169 km (105 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 35 km al noroeste de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 Jul 2020 20:55:05 GMT
3.2

18 km
188 km (117 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 34 km al noroeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
11 Jul 2020 02:30:06 GMT
2.7

45 km
191 km (119 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 61 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Jun 2020 01:20:08 GMT
4.4

50 km
98 km (61 mi)15 km al oeste de Bulnes, Diguillin, Ñuble, Chile 12 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Jun 2020 23:58:53 GMT
2.5

7 km
200 km (124 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 68 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 Jun 2020 08:48:09 GMT
2.6

23 km
153 km (95 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 7.9 km al noreste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
17 Jun 2020 00:59:48 GMT
2.6

26 km
155 km (96 mi)8.5 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
16/06/2020 21:50:40 (17 Jun 2020 00:50:40 GMT)
5.0

33 km
183 km (114 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 50 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 26 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 (GMT) (4 temblores)
12 Jun 2020 01:28:24 GMT
2.9

6.4 km
199 km (124 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 45 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
12 Jun 2020 01:25:33 GMT
3.6

9 km
197 km (122 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 44 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
12 Jun 2020 00:52:56 GMT
3.9

13 km
195 km (121 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 39 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
12 Jun 2020 00:43:45 GMT
3.7

10.4 km
244 km (152 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 39 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Jun 2020 11:04:37 GMT
3.2

35 km
204 km (127 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 67 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 Jun 2020 11:15:35 GMT
2.9

32 km
207 km (129 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 70 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
10 Jun 2020 09:18:36 GMT
3.5

34 km
214 km (133 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 77 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
10 Jun 2020 06:25:32 GMT
3.5

60 km
104 km (65 mi)Provincia de Itata, 26 km al este de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jun 2020 12:08:54 GMT
2.7

20 km
189 km (117 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 31 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 30 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 May 2020 07:09:19 GMT
2.7

43 km
205 km (127 mi)30 km al oeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 28 May 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 May 2020 17:42:31 GMT
3.2

25 km
208 km (129 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 52 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
28 May 2020 01:58:40 GMT
2.6

28 km
164 km (102 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 27 km al noroeste de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
28 May 2020 01:54:53 GMT
2.6

24 km
170 km (106 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 38 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 22 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 May 2020 01:27:45 GMT
2.8

24 km
181 km (112 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 25 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 21 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 May 2020 04:55:11 GMT
2.6

24 km
186 km (116 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 31 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 20 May 2020 (GMT) (5 temblores)
20 May 2020 22:50:30 GMT
3.6

25 km
193 km (120 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 35 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
20 May 2020 22:47:45 GMT
2.8

20 km
186 km (116 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 33 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
20 May 2020 20:06:21 GMT
2.7

20 km
188 km (117 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 35 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
20 May 2020 20:01:49 GMT
2.6

15 km
191 km (119 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 37 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
20 May 2020 19:39:03 GMT
3.0

19 km
190 km (118 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 36 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 13 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 May 2020 23:07:39 GMT
2.7

14 km
187 km (116 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 32 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 9 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 May 2020 03:06:27 GMT
2.6

10.5 km
161 km (1 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 47 km al norte de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2020 08:54:29 GMT
2.9

20 km
157 km (98 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 39 km al norte de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Apr 2020 03:04:11 GMT
3.1

35 km
187 km (116 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 32 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2020 12:50:39 GMT
2.6

30 km
150 km (93 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 40 km al norte de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2020 06:23:26 GMT
3.2

30 km
207 km (129 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 31 km al norte de Lebu, Provincia de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2020 13:24:21 GMT
2.6

29 km
158 km (98 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 46 km al norte de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2020 07:55:20 GMT
2.6

19 km
198 km (123 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 40 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Mar 2020 02:06:55 GMT
3.5

21 km
223 km (139 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 69 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 7 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2020 06:10:19 GMT
3.1

21 km
191 km (119 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 35 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2020 05:23:58 GMT
2.5

9.1 km
162 km (101 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 26 km al noroeste de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 Mar 2020 10:35:57 GMT
3.2

14 km
192 km (119 mi)19 km al oeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile 1 reportMoreMapa
22 Mar 2020 08:50:11 GMT
2.7

53 km
112 km (70 mi)37 km al este de Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Mar 2020 08:12:03 GMT
5.5

31 km
186 km (116 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 68 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile 74 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Mar 2020 08:31:52 GMT
3.0

12 km
177 km (110 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 15 km al noroeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
15 Mar 2020 08:26:05 GMT
3.0

15 km
183 km (114 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 15 km al noroeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 Mar 2020 11:49:55 GMT
3.1

22 km
172 km (107 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 32 km al norte de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
12 Mar 2020 01:18:22 GMT
3.4

12 km
193 km (120 mi)36 km al oeste de Coronel, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Mar 2020 01:32:54 GMT
2.7

49 km
96 km (60 mi)Biobio, 26 km al norte de Ciudad de Los Anjeles, Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2020-03-04 00:52:27 -04:00 (4 Mar 2020 04:52:27 GMT)
4.3

57 km
105 km (65 mi)Provincia de Itata, Región del Biobío, 36 km al noroeste de Chillan, Diguillin, Ñuble, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Mar 2020 16:08:37 GMT
2.6

20 km
153 km (95 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 32 km al norte de Tomé, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 Feb 2020 19:41:41 GMT
2.6

24 km
202 km (126 mi)27 km al oeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
23 Feb 2020 05:15:37 GMT
2.9

22 km
191 km (119 mi)Arauco, 18 km al oeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
23 Feb 2020 04:43:29 GMT
3.4

26 km
195 km (121 mi)Arauco, 21 km al oeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Feb 2020 21:51:10 GMT
2.7

40 km
213 km (132 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 39 km al oeste de Arauco, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 (GMT) (5 temblores)
8 Feb 2020 21:59:18 GMT
3.3

23 km
211 km (131 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 74 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
8 Feb 2020 18:42:06 GMT
3.0

32 km
202 km (126 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 65 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
8 Feb 2020 17:59:56 GMT
3.1

21 km
216 km (134 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 77 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
8 Feb 2020 17:57:02 GMT
3.0

14 km
217 km (135 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 80 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
8 Feb 2020 17:09:32 GMT
3.8

15 km
219 km (136 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 78 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jan 2020 21:02:26 GMT
2.6

38 km
179 km (111 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 30 km al noroeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Jan 2020 14:32:15 GMT
2.5

40 km
179 km (111 mi)Océano Pacífico Sur, 25 km al oeste de Talcahuano, Concepción, Región del Biobío, Chile MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1013 joules (3.92 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 3370 tons of TNT or 0.2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.