Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Central, Davao, Filipinas, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 2 de octubre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 2 oct. 2022 13:57 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 4 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 2 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Central tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.2 y 4 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 2 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 3.2 ocurrió en 40 km NO de Central, Province of Davao del Sur, Filipinas, hace 14 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.2 | 19 km SO de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.2 | 40 km NO de Central, Province of Davao del Sur, Filipinas -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Central, Davao, Filipinas (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas7 sismos | 4 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días35 sismos | 23 sismos M2+ | 8 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días144 sismos | 84 sismos M2+ | 40 sismos M3+ | 7 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días462 sismos | 275 sismos M2+ | 119 sismos M3+ | 14 sismos M4+ | 3 sismos M5+
Últimos 365 días1,855 sismos | 1,173 sismos M2+ | 428 sismos M3+ | 85 sismos M4+ | 18 sismos M5+ | 2 sismos M6+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 2 octubre 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
2 oct 2022 21:26 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2022 13:26 GMT)
2.2

5 km
19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas Más
2 oct 2022 17:28 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2022 09:28 GMT)
2.1

34 km
19 km al suroeste de Monkayo, Davao de Oro, Filipinas Más
2 oct 2022 08:32 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2022 00:32 GMT)
2.1

27 km
22 km al sur de Kabacan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filipinas Más
2 oct 2022 08:18 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2022 00:18 GMT)
3.2

19 km
40 km al noroeste de Central, Province of Davao del Sur, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
Más
sábado, 1 octubre 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
2 oct 2022 04:53 (GMT +8) (1 oct 2022 20:53 GMT)
1.7

5 km
22 km al este de Buluan, Province of Maguindanao, Mindanao Musulman, Filipinas Más
2 oct 2022 02:31 (GMT +8) (1 oct 2022 18:31 GMT)
1.6

29 km
Philippine Sea, 26 km al noreste de Bislig City, Filipinas Más
2 oct 2022 00:01 (GMT +8) (1 oct 2022 16:01 GMT)
2.1

14 km
23 km al suroeste de Digos, Province of Davao del Sur, Filipinas Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4.4 x 109 joules (1.23 MWh, equivalente a 1.05 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 oct. 2022 13:57 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings