Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Taúm, Davao, Filipinas, durante February 2021

Actualizado 20 Apr 2021 00:11 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (18 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Feb 2021 05:59 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 21:59:00 GMT)
2.3

6 km
(55 km)13 km al norte de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 Feb 2021 04:17 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 20:17:00 GMT)
2.3

9 km
(46 km)Davao del Sur, 46 km al noreste de Kidapawan, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 Feb 2021 22:24 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 14:24:00 GMT)
1.8

8 km
(65 km)Davao Oriental, 23 km al noreste de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 Feb 2021 07:53 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 23:53:00 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(55 km)9.3 km al suroeste de Cateel, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 February 2021 - 07:53 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 23:53:00 GMT)
1.7

17 km
(68 km)Philippines Sea, 9.5 km al noroeste de Cateel, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Feb 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(46 km)46 km al norte de Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Feb 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 21:00:00 GMT)
2.5

48 km
Leonard Range (29 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km al sureste de Panabo, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Feb 2021 14:12 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 06:12:00 GMT)
2.0

55 km
Leonard Range (50 km)23 km al oeste de Mati, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Feb 2021 02:43 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 18:43:00 GMT)
2.7

15 km
Leonard Range (3 km)10.5 km al sur de San Mariano, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Feb 2021 20:03 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 12:03:00 GMT)
2.0

11 km
Leonard Range (50 km)4.1 km al noroeste de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Feb 2021 16:01 (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 08:01:00 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Leonard Range (46 km)12 km al norte de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Feb 2021 20:10 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 12:10:00 GMT)
2.7

16 km
Leonard Range (79 km)9.3 km al suroeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 February 2021 - 07:13 PM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 11:13:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Leonard Range (68 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km al sur de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 February 2021 - 02:49 PM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 06:49:00 GMT)
1.9

30 km
Leonard Range (61 km)2.9 km al suroeste de Cateel, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 14:03 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:03:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
Leonard Range (68 km)8.1 km al suroeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Feb 2021 20:49 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.1

48 km
(44 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km al sureste de Davao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Feb 2021 03:46 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 19:46:00 GMT)
2.0

58 km
Leonard Range (51 km)9.7 km al oeste de Mati, Province of Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 February 2021 - 08:37 AM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 00:37:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Leonard Range (74 km)28 km al sur de Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3 x 109 joules (830 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.714 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.