Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 16 Apr 2021 11:35 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (66 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
16 April 2021 - 07:07 PM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 11:07:00 GMT)
1.9

98 km
(56 km)South China Sea, 18 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 April 2021 - 01:14 PM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 05:14:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Taal (25 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 11 km al suroeste de Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
16 April 2021 - 10:14 AM (PST) (16 Apr 2021 02:14:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Taal (33 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 15 km al oeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
16 April 2021 - 02:14 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 18:14:00 GMT)
2.1

93 km
Taal (54 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 13 km al suroeste de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 10:04 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 14:04:00 GMT)
1.9

101 km
(56 km)South China Sea, 21 km al oeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 05:14 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 09:14:00 GMT)
2.4

145 km
(47 km)South China Sea, 17 km al oeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 04:26 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 08:26:00 GMT)
1.8

52 km
Taal (50 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 22 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 04:26 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 08:26:00 GMT)
1.9

26 km
Taal (48 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 20 km al sur de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 09:03 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 01:03:00 GMT)
2.1

54 km
Taal (74 km) - Luzon, Filipinas30 km al norte de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 09:03 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 01:03:00 GMT)
1.6

30 km
Taal (73 km) - Luzon, Filipinas24 km al noreste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 April 2021 - 05:24 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 21:24:00 GMT)
2.0

14 km
Taal (43 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 21 km al sureste de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 05:24 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 21:24:00 GMT)
1.9

95 km
Taal (50 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 24 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 03:54 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 19:54:00 GMT)
2.1

97 km
Taal (58 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 15 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 April 2021 - 04:59 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 20:59:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
Taal (111 km) - Luzon, Filipinas3 km al sureste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 Apr 2:39 am (GMT +8) (13 Apr 2021 18:39:57 GMT)
4.8

229 km
Taal (33 km) - Luzon, Filipinas6.6 km al noroeste de Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 4 informes
MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 Apr 2021 23:30:24 GMT
3.4

92 km
Taal (53 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 21 km al suroeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
13 April 2021 - 02:39 AM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 18:39:00 GMT)
2.1

110 km
Taal (49 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 19 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
12 April 2021 - 11:53 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 15:53:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
Taal (77 km) - Luzon, Filipinas22 km al norte de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 21:39 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 13:39:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
Taal (38 km) - Luzon, FilipinasPhilippines Sea, 21 km al sur de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 22:27 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 14:27:00 GMT)
1.9

132 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 19 km al oeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 13:57 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 05:57:00 GMT)
2.5

3 km
Taal (62 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 47 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
05 April 2021 - 01:57 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 05:57:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
Taal (95 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSulu Sea, 18 km al noroeste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 abr 2021 22:17 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 14:17:00 GMT)
1.9

34 km
Taal (79 km) - Luzon, Filipinas21 km al noreste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
3 abr 2021 06:55 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 22:55:00 GMT)
2.0

29 km
Taal (67 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 24 km al suroeste de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 03:50 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.5

27 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 46 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 April 2021 - 03:50 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Taal (66 km) - Luzon, FilipinasOccidental Mindoro, 33 km al oeste de Calapán, Filipinas MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 03:32 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
2.3

17 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 39 km al oeste de Calapán, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 April 2021 - 03:32 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
2.3

87 km
Taal (52 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 13 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 11:05 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 03:05:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Taal (24 km) - Luzon, Filipinas7.2 km al noreste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 11:05 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 03:05:00 GMT)
2.6

7 km
Taal (29 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 13 km al suroeste de Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
2 abr 2021 06:02 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:02:00 GMT)
1.7

22 km
Taal (36 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 22 km al oeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 06:02 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 22:02:00 GMT)
1.8

31 km
Taal (54 km) - Luzon, FilipinasPhilippines Sea, 20 km al noroeste de Calapán, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 02:04 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 18:04:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
Taal (71 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 32 km al norte de Mamburao, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 01:41 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
1.7

29 km
Taal (28 km) - Luzon, Filipinas1.7 km al noreste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 01:41 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 17:41:00 GMT)
2.3

7 km
Taal (24 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 9.1 km al suroeste de Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 00:17 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 16:17:00 GMT)
1.8

109 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 24 km al suroeste de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 12:17 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 16:17:00 GMT)
1.8

108 km
Taal (70 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 48 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 15:40 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:40:00 GMT)
2.6

32 km
Taal (74 km) - Luzon, FilipinasOccidental Mindoro, 42 km al oeste de Calapán, Filipinas MoreMapa
01 April 2021 - 03:20 PM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 07:20:00 GMT)
2.3

96 km
Taal (54 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 21 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 11:56 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 03:56:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Taal (70 km) - Luzon, Filipinas32 km al oeste de Calapán, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas 3 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 06:55 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 22:55:00 GMT)
3.3

24 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 34 km al norte de Mamburao, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 mar 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(81 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km al este de Calapán, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 mar 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 00:30:00 GMT)
3.1

8 km
Taal (61 km) - Luzon, Filipinas28 km al oeste de Calapán, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 18:50 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 10:50:00 GMT)
1.6

1 km
Taal (91 km) - Luzon, Filipinas5.5 km al noreste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 mar 2021 22:15 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 14:15:00 GMT)
2.4

119 km
Taal (56 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 19 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 03:55:00 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Taal (35 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 20 km al sur de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
28 March 2021 - 11:55 AM (PST) (28 Mar 2021 03:55:00 GMT)
1.7

92 km
Taal (50 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 19 km al suroeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 13:33 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 05:33:00 GMT)
2.4

111 km
Taal (63 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 47 km al oeste de Calapán, Filipinas MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 09:59 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 01:59:00 GMT)
2.3

97 km
Taal (66 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 22 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
26 mar 2021 04:24 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 20:24:00 GMT)
3.6

111 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 37 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
25 mar 2021 22:13 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 14:13:00 GMT)
1.6

98 km
Taal (85 km) - Luzon, Filipinas22 km al este de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 March 2021 - 10:13 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 14:13:00 GMT)
2.4

125 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 25 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 March 2021 - 06:34 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Taal (74 km) - Luzon, Filipinas25 km al noreste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
1.8

34 km
Taal (83 km) - Luzon, Filipinas16 km al norte de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
25 March 2021 - 06:26 PM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Taal (55 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 39 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 19:35 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 11:35:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
Taal (99 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSulu Sea, 13 km al oeste de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 mar 2021 23:41 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 15:41:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Taal (29 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 6.2 km al sureste de Calaca, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
21 March 2021 - 11:41 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 03:41:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Taal (20 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 6.2 km al sureste de Calaca, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 13:56 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 05:56:29 GMT)
3.0

102 km
Taal (60 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 36 km al suroeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
20 mar 2021 04:54 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 20:54:14 GMT)
3.2

98 km
Taal (60 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 36 km al suroeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 01:57 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:57:00 GMT)
2.0

122 km
Taal (54 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 22 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 21:31 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 13:31:00 GMT)
2.4

20 km
Taal (105 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSulu Sea, 10.5 km al sur de Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 16:20 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 08:20:00 GMT)
1.9

11 km
Taal (53 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 30 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 March 2021 - 04:20 PM (PST) (19 Mar 2021 08:20:00 GMT)
2.2

113 km
Taal (61 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 51 km al oeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 mar 2021 19:44 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 11:44:00 GMT)
2.3

112 km
Taal (50 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 37 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
18 March 2021 - 07:44 PM (PST) (18 Mar 2021 11:44:00 GMT)
2.3

119 km
Taal (58 km) - Luzon, FilipinasSouth China Sea, 19 km al sur de Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.1 x 1012 joules (294 megawatt hours, equivalent to 253 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.