Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 17 sep. 2022 03:49 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 4 sismos de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 28 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 258 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Batangas tuvo 4 sismos de magnitud 7.0 o superior, 28 sismos de magnitud 6+ y 258 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 6.1 | 6.2 km O de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.5 | 98 km O de Calapán, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (290 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
22 may 2022 05:50 (GMT +8) (21 may 2022 21:50 GMT)
6.1

129 km
35 km (22 mi)6.2 km al oeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 239 informesMás
21 feb 2022 15:22 (GMT +8) (21 feb 2022 07:22 GMT)
5.3

138 km
46 km (29 mi)South China Sea, 25 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 26 informesMás
22 dic 2021 00:08 (GMT +8) (21 dic 2021 16:08 GMT)
5.1

7 km
124 km (77 mi)Mindoro, 17 km al este de Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas 1 reportMás
13 dic 2021 17:12 (GMT +8) (13 dic 2021 09:12 GMT)
5.5

133 km
49 km (30 mi)South China Sea, 36 km al suroeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 188 informesMás
3 oct 2021 05:59 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2021 21:59 GMT)
5.0

10 km
125 km (78 mi)9.9 km al este de Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas 10 informesMás
27 sep 2021 01:12 (GMT +8) (26 sep 2021 17:12 GMT)
5.6

100 km
64 km (40 mi)14 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1261 informesMás
13 ago 2021 23:08 (GMT +8) (13 ago 2021 15:08 GMT)
5.9

124 km
43 km (27 mi)South China Sea, 42 km al oeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 312 informesMás
13 ago 2021 15:08 (GMT +8) (13 ago 2021 07:08 GMT)
5.7

113 km
55 km (34 mi)South China Sea, 30 km al suroeste de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 4 informesMás
24 Jul 4:57 am (GMT +8) (23 jul 2021 20:57 GMT)
5.7

145 km
38 km (24 mi)19 km al sur de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 387 informesMás
24 Jul 4:48 am (GMT +8) (23 jul 2021 20:48 GMT)
6.6

130 km
47 km (29 mi)Mimaropa, 31 km al sur de Balayan, Filipinas 1887 informesMás
12 May 9:09 am (GMT +8) (12 may 2021 01:09 GMT)
5.7

114 km
132 km (82 mi)39 km al noroeste de Calapán, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas 1074 informesMás
25 dic 2020 18:04 (GMT +8) (25 dic 2020 10:04 GMT)
5.2

10 km
107 km (66 mi)Philippine Sea, 8.4 km al suroeste de San Francisco, Filipinas 9 informesMás
25 dic 2020 07:43 (GMT +8) (24 dic 2020 23:43 GMT)
6.3

121 km
77 km (48 mi)South China Sea, 17 km al sur de Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1036 informesMás
10 dic 2020 15:36 (GMT +8) (10 dic 2020 07:36 GMT)
5.0

398 km
51 km (32 mi)South China Sea, 50 km al oeste de Mariveles, Bataan, Luzón Central, Filipinas Más
27 nov 2020 02:37 GMT
5.6

72 km
23 km (14 mi)8.8 km al este de Santa Cruz, Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas Más
16 oct 2020 20:06 (GMT +0) (16 oct 2020 20:06 GMT)
5.3

37 km
98 km (61 mi)South China Sea, 48 km al suroeste de Balayan, Filipinas 334 informesMás
5 Oct 2:16 am (GMT +8) (4 oct 2020 18:16 GMT)
5.6

152 km
43 km (27 mi)South China Sea, 31 km al oeste de Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 258 informesMás
5 jun 2020 13:38 GMT
5.2

56 km
98 km (61 mi)21 km al noreste de Ligaya, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas 35 informesMás
9 may 2020 19:18 GMT
5.3

107 km
51 km (32 mi)South China Sea, 13 km al oeste de Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 720 informesMás
13 sep 2019 08:28 GMT
5.3

36 km
110 km (68 mi)Philippine Sea, 22 km al noreste de Patnanungan, Quezon, Calabarzon, Filipinas 753 informesMás
4 may 2019 01:05 GMT
5.6

10 km
147 km (91 mi)Sulu Sea, 12 km al oeste de San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filipinas 53 informesMás
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4.4 x 1016 joules (12121 GWh, equivalente a 1 x 107 toneladas de TNT o 651.8 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 sep. 2022 03:11 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings