Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 10 Apr 2021 23:33 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.9 o superior (62 de 76 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 April 2021 - 12:39 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

3 km
Leonard Range (13 km)Compostela Valley, 39 km al sureste de Taúm, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
10 April 2021 - 11:22 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 03:22:00 GMT)
1.9

31 km
(74 km)8.6 km al suroeste de Binucayan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 April 2021 - 12:46 AM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 16:46:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Leonard Range (91 km)4.9 km al norte de Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 abr 2021 05:45 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 21:45:00 GMT)
2.1

28 km
Leonard Range (77 km)Philippines Sea, 45 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 13:44 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 05:44:00 GMT)
2.7

14 km
Leonard Range (20 km)9.5 km al este de Taúm, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 abr 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
2.5

135 km
Leonard Range (109 km)7.8 km al noreste de Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 14:02 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(47 km)Davao del Sur, 17 km al oeste de Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 abr 2021 06:28 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 22:28:00 GMT)
2.1

24 km
(109 km)4.9 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 05:05 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
3.1

31 km
Leonard Range (70 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km al noreste de Baganga, Davao Oriental, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
05 April 2021 - 01:14 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 05:14:00 GMT)
2.3

23 km
Leonard Range (92 km)Philippines Sea, 39 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
5 abr 2021 05:01 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 21:01:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(89 km)13 km al sur de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.5

142 km
Leonard Range (109 km)20 km al sur de San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 17:43 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 09:43:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Leonard Range (72 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km al sur de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 10:08 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 02:08:00 GMT)
3.0

60 km
(90 km)12 km al suroeste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT)
3.4

13 km
Leonard Range (18 km)Compostela Valley, 10.6 km al este de Taúm, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 21:31 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 13:31:00 GMT)
2.0

21 km
Leonard Range (85 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km al noreste de Taytayan, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
3 abr 2021 02:36 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 18:36:00 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(50 km)Davao del Sur, 14 km al oeste de Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 April 2021 - 02:36 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 18:36:00 GMT)
2.4

28 km
(34 km)20 km al noroeste de Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 22:57 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.5

73 km
Leonard Range (88 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 10:57 PM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.3

39 km
Leonard Range (100 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 18:55 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 10:55:00 GMT)
2.1

28 km
(112 km)9.3 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 02:53 PM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 06:53:00 GMT)
2.5

46 km
(74 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, 48 km al noreste de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 10:40 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 02:40:00 GMT)
2.1

8 km
Leonard Range (117 km)15 km al sureste de San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 09:36 AM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 01:36:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(106 km)11 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 abr 2021 07:47 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 23:47:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Leonard Range (118 km)16 km al sureste de San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Leonard Range (51 km)6.6 km al noroeste de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 02:05 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 18:05:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Leonard Range (24 km)18 km al este de Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 11:04 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 03:04:00 GMT)
2.1

40 km
Leonard Range (15 km)Compostela Valley, 32 km al sureste de Taúm, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 17:54:00 GMT)
3.0

6 km
Leonard Range (100 km)13 km al norte de Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
29 mar 2021 20:50 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 12:50:00 GMT)
2.2

54 km
(96 km)20 km al noroeste de Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 06:38 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 22:38:00 GMT)
2.4

4 km
(52 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, 33 km al este de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 19:17 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 11:17:00 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(49 km)Davao del Sur, 15 km al oeste de Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 18:46 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 10:46:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(49 km)Davao del Sur, 15 km al oeste de Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:53 GMT)
4.6

76 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Davao Oriental, 45 km al este de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
Leonard Range (91 km)Philippines Sea, 37 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
24 mar 2021 03:28 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 19:28:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Leonard Range (42 km)8.3 km al este de Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 22:05 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 14:05:00 GMT)
2.3

127 km
Leonard Range (113 km)21 km al noroeste de Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
23 March 2021 - 02:44 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 18:44:00 GMT)
2.3

124 km
Leonard Range (108 km)12 km al norte de Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 23:44 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 15:44:00 GMT)
2.3

60 km
(104 km)20 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 March 2021 - 01:45 PM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 05:45:00 GMT)
2.4

49 km
Leonard Range (68 km)Philippines Sea, 11 km al este de Manay, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
21 mar 2021 06:36 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 22:36:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
Leonard Range (109 km)Philippines Sea, 37 km al este de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 March 2021 - 06:36 AM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 22:36:00 GMT)
2.3

26 km
Leonard Range (99 km)9.4 km al este de Bislig, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 01:46 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 17:46:00 GMT)
2.5

32 km
(107 km)13 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 00:04 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 16:04:00 GMT)
2.0

30 km
Leonard Range (127 km)Philippines Sea, 25 km al este de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
20 March 2021 - 08:48 PM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.9

104 km
Leonard Range (60 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km al noreste de Manay, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 09:30 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
2.2

13 km
Leonard Range (42 km)23 km al noroeste de Manay, Davao Oriental, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 March 2021 - 08:12 AM (PST) (19 Mar 2021 00:12:00 GMT)
2.7

21 km
Leonard Range (77 km)Philippines Sea, 53 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:51:45 GMT)
4.8

120 km
Leonard Range (85 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 02:57 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 18:57:00 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Leonard Range (116 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km al noreste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 mar 2021 23:42 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 15:42:00 GMT)
2.2

11 km
(96 km)19 km al sur de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 March 2021 - 11:40 AM (PST) (16 Mar 2021 03:40:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
(104 km)9.6 km al sureste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
16 mar 2021 06:47 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 22:47:00 GMT)
1.9

15 km
Leonard Range (64 km)Philippines Sea, 35 km al sur de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 01:27 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 17:27:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(64 km)45 km al noroeste de Taúm, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 March 2021 - 01:27 AM (PST) (15 Mar 2021 17:27:00 GMT)
2.5

32 km
Leonard Range (40 km)13 km al noroeste de Taúm, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 20:58 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 12:58:00 GMT)
3.6

16 km
Leonard Range (81 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 16:09 (GMT +8) (15 Mar 2021 08:09:00 GMT)
2.4

122 km
Leonard Range (46 km)Davao Oriental, 77 km al este de Taúm, Province of Davao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 mar 2021 01:18 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 17:18:00 GMT)
4.1

102 km
Leonard Range (115 km)Philippines Sea, 26 km al este de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 March 2021 - 12:16 PM (PST) (14 Mar 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.5

16 km
Leonard Range (19 km)Compostela Valley, 17 km al sureste de Taúm, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 19:43 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 11:43:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, 17 km al noreste de Monkayo, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 19:02 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 11:02:00 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Leonard Range (92 km)Philippines Sea, 31 km al sureste de Bislig, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 mar 2021 04:40 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 20:40:00 GMT)
2.8

25 km
Leonard Range (64 km)Compostela Valley, 45 km al norte de Taúm, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 04:37 (GMT +8) (13 Mar 2021 20:37:00 GMT)
3.1

9 km
Leonard Range (73 km)31 km al oeste de Veruela, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1012 joules (474 megawatt hours, equivalent to 408 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.