Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 oct. 2021 22:11 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Minglanilla, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas: agosto 2021

Actualizado 19 oct. 2021 22:11 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 27 agosto 2021 00:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 08:37 (GMT +8) (27 ago 2021 00:37 GMT)
?

n/a
81 km (50 mi)2.8 km al sur de Ciudad de Cebú, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 25 agosto 2021 12:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 ago 2021 20:06 (GMT +8) (25 ago 2021 12:06 GMT)
?

n/a
96 km (60 mi)29 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas (no confirmado) 1 reportMásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 05:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ago 2021 13:39 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 05:39 GMT)
1.8

9 km
2 km (1.2 mi)19 km al sur de Cadiz, Negros Occidental, Bisayas occidentales, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 20 agosto 2021 16:14 GMT (2 sismos)
21 ago 2021 00:14 (GMT +8) (20 ago 2021 16:14 GMT)
1.5

32 km
102 km (63 mi)15 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
21 ago 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (20 ago 2021 16:13 GMT)
1.8

33 km
95 km (59 mi)19 km al norte de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 18:19 GMT (2 sismos)
20 ago 2021 02:19 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 18:19 GMT)
2.6

11 km
8 km (5 mi)Negros Occidental, Bisayas occidentales, 7.1 km al suroeste de Canlaon, Filipinas MásMapa
19 ago 2021 20:44 (GMT +8) (19 ago 2021 12:44 GMT)
2.2

13 km
90 km (56 mi)34 km al norte de Jagna, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 18 agosto 2021 02:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 ago 2021 10:19 (GMT +8) (18 ago 2021 02:19 GMT)
2.5

1 km
3 km (1.9 mi)7.8 km al noroeste de Canlaon, Filipinas MásMapa
martes, 17 agosto 2021 17:18 GMT (2 sismos)
18 ago 2021 01:18 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 17:18 GMT)
2.1

16 km
53 km (33 mi)13 km al suroeste de Guihulñgan, Filipinas MásMapa
17 ago 2021 21:47 (GMT +8) (17 ago 2021 13:47 GMT)
2.0

30 km
98 km (61 mi)Philippines Sea, 21 km al sureste de Talisay City, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 16 agosto 2021 21:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 ago 2021 05:49 (GMT +8) (16 ago 2021 21:49 GMT)
1.7

17 km
94 km (58 mi)20 km al norte de Loboc, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 15 agosto 2021 18:38 GMT (2 sismos)
16 ago 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 18:38 GMT)
2.1

28 km
93 km (58 mi)36 km al norte de Jagna, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
16 ago 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (15 ago 2021 18:38 GMT)
2.1

3 km
98 km (61 mi)13 km al norte de Carmen, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 14 agosto 2021 10:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 ago 2021 18:58 (GMT +8) (14 ago 2021 10:58 GMT)
2.4

33 km
72 km (45 mi)12 km al noroeste de Jagna, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 13 agosto 2021 22:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 ago 2021 06:05 (GMT +8) (13 ago 2021 22:05 GMT)
1.6

28 km
34 km (21 mi)Philippines Sea, 4.3 km al noreste de Guihulñgan, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 109 joules (466 kWh, equivalente a 0.401 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.