Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 3 dic. 2021 12:43 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Minglanilla, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas: septiembre 2021

Actualizado 3 dic. 2021 12:43 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 22:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 sep 2021 06:13 (GMT +8) (28 sep 2021 22:13 GMT)
2.0

16 km
Philippine Sea, 12 km al norte de Toledo City, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 05:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 sep 2021 13:30 (GMT +8) (26 sep 2021 05:30 GMT)
4.2

1 km
28 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas 22 informesMásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 07:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 15:59 (GMT +8) (21 sep 2021 07:59 GMT)
3.6

5 km
45 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 03:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 sep 2021 11:49 (GMT +8) (12 sep 2021 03:49 GMT)
2.5

21 km
Province of Negros Occidental, Bisayas occidentales, 10.4 km al norte de Canlaon, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 11 septiembre 2021 19:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 sep 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (11 sep 2021 19:05 GMT)
1.9

29 km
Bohol, 39 km al este de Ciudad de Cebú, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 10 septiembre 2021 17:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 sep 2021 01:23 (GMT +8) (10 sep 2021 17:23 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Bohol, 43 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 8 septiembre 2021 08:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 sep 2021 16:20 (GMT +8) (8 sep 2021 08:20 GMT)
2.0

33 km
Philippine Sea, 35 km al noreste de Bais City, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 6 septiembre 2021 23:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 sep 2021 07:11 (GMT +8) (6 sep 2021 23:11 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Philippine Sea, 9.5 km al sur de Guihulñgan, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 3 septiembre 2021 14:48 GMT (2 sismos)
3 sep 2021 22:48 (GMT +8) (3 sep 2021 14:48 GMT)
2.3

32 km
23 km al suroeste de Guihulñgan, Filipinas MásMapa
3 sep 2021 22:48 (GMT +8) (3 sep 2021 14:48 GMT)
2.2

31 km
20 km al oeste de Carcar, Province of Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 2 septiembre 2021 12:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 sep 2021 20:53 (GMT +8) (2 sep 2021 12:53 GMT)
2.4

25 km
15 km al noreste de Jagna, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1011 joules (39.8 MWh, equivalente a 34.2 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel