Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Lanester, Bretaña, Francia, en las últimas 24 horas Viernes, 3 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 3 feb. 2023 18:01 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Lanester tuvo 10 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.9 | 19 km NO de Pontivy, Morbihan, Bretaña, Francia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Lanester, Bretaña, Francia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas10 sismos
Últimos 7 días30 sismos1 sismo M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 30 días89 sismos4 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días181 sismos29 sismos M2+3 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días871 sismos125 sismos M2+6 sismos M3+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 3 febrero 2023 GMT (10 sismos)
3 feb 2023 14:12 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 13:12 GMT)
1.9
19 km al noroeste de Pontivy, Morbihan, Bretaña, Francia Más
3 feb 2023 12:48 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 11:48 GMT)
1.6
France: Near La Roche-sur-Yon (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 12:13 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 11:13 GMT)
1.7
France: Near Saint-Lô (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 12:10 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 11:10 GMT)
1.5
France: Near Fougères (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 12:05 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 11:05 GMT)
1.6
France: Near Pontivy (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 12:02 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 11:02 GMT)
1.6
France: Near Couëron (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 11:34 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 10:34 GMT)
1.4
France: Near Quimper (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 11:33 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 10:33 GMT)
1.6
France: Near Orvault (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 11:13 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 10:13 GMT)
1.6
France: Near La Roche-sur-Yon (quarry Blast) Más
3 feb 2023 11:03 (GMT +1) (3 feb 2023 10:03 GMT)
1.5
France: Near Hennebont (quarry Blast) Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.8 x 108 joules (49.1 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: CARRICKBYRNE, CO WEXFORD (IWEX/EI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station CARRICKBYRNE, CO WEXFORD: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 3 feb. 2023 18:01 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings