Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 07:47 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Magarao, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 07:47 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 23:27 GMT (4 sismos)
23 oct 2021 07:27 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 23:27 GMT)
2.4

11 km
16 km (9.9 mi)16 km al noreste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MásMapa
23 oct 2021 06:37 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 22:37 GMT)
?

n/a
20 km (12 mi)1.9 km al noreste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 20:08 GMT)
2.7

20 km
15 km (9.3 mi)17 km al noreste de Calabanga, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MásMapa
23 oct 2021 03:44 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 19:44 GMT)
4.2

5 km
28 km (17 mi)Masbate, 12 km al noroeste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas
Lo he sentido - 57 informes
MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 21:02 GMT (2 sismos)
21 oct 2021 05:02 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 21:02 GMT)
1.8

20 km
21 km (13 mi)17 km al noroeste de Goa, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
21 oct 2021 05:02 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 21:02 GMT)
1.8

22 km
13 km (8.1 mi)18 km al noreste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 14:33 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 22:33 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 14:33 GMT)
2.2

25 km
20 km (12 mi)12 km al este de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas 8 informesMásMapa
18 oct 2021 22:33 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 14:33 GMT)
2.4

1 km
25 km (16 mi)8.6 km al noroeste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 17:21 GMT (7 sismos)
18 oct 2021 01:21 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 17:21 GMT)
1.7

40 km
8 km (5 mi)15 km al noreste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:40 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 11:40 GMT)
?

n/a
15 km (9.3 mi)7.2 km al este de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 19:08 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 11:08 GMT)
?

n/a
20 km (12 mi)1.5 km al este de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 18:51 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 10:51 GMT)
4.2

6 km
15 km (9.3 mi)2.3 km al sureste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas
Lo he sentido - 46 informes
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 17:06 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 09:06 GMT)
3.2

2 km
26 km (16 mi)6.4 km al noroeste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas
Lo he sentido - 19 informes
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 16:18 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 08:18 GMT)
3.4

16 km
15 km (9.3 mi)18 km al noreste de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas
Lo he sentido - 10 informes
MásMapa
17 oct 2021 16:18 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 08:18 GMT)
3.4

1 km
25 km (16 mi)13 km al norte de Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 15:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 23:53 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 15:53 GMT)
1.9

1 km
107 km (66 mi)22 km al suroeste de Jose Panganiban, Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.7 x 1011 joules (75.9 MWh, equivalente a 65.3 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.