Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 17 oct. 2021 19:16 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Yonezawa, Yonezawa Shi, Prefectura de Yamagata, Japón: agosto 2021

Actualizado 17 oct. 2021 19:16 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 19:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 sep 2021 04:34 (GMT +9) (31 ago 2021 19:34 GMT)
2.6

156 km
72 km (45 mi)Murakami Shi, 7.8 km al noroeste de Murakami, Prefectura de Niigata, Japón MásMapa
viernes, 27 agosto 2021 04:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 ago 2021 13:04 (GMT +9) (27 ago 2021 04:04 GMT)
4.3

119 km
27 km (17 mi)11 km al oeste de Kōriyama, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón MásMapa
martes, 24 agosto 2021 21:25 GMT (2 sismos)
25 ago 2021 06:25 (GMT +9) (24 ago 2021 21:25 GMT)
2.5

135 km
21 km (13 mi)Sendai Shi, Prefectura de Miyagi, 22 km al este de Yamagata, Japón MásMapa
25 ago 2021 05:56 (GMT +9) (24 ago 2021 20:56 GMT)
3.0

135 km
22 km (14 mi)22 km al norte de Fukushima, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón 2 informesMásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 19:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 ago 2021 04:17 (GMT +9) (22 ago 2021 19:17 GMT)
2.6

15 km
41 km (25 mi)Tamura-shi, 8.5 km al este de Funehikimachi-funehiki, Japón MásMapa
martes, 17 agosto 2021 06:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 ago 2021 15:35 (GMT +9) (17 ago 2021 06:35 GMT)
3.4

134 km
18 km (11 mi)Sendai Shi, Prefectura de Miyagi, 20 km al este de Yamagata, Japón MásMapa
miércoles, 4 agosto 2021 06:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 ago 2021 15:13 (GMT +9) (4 ago 2021 06:13 GMT)
?

n/a
29 km (18 mi)1.2 km al este de Kōriyama, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón (no confirmado) 2 informesMásMapa
lunes, 2 agosto 2021 01:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
Aug 02, 2021 10:21:11.41 (2 ago 2021 01:21 GMT)
3.5

141 km
19 km (12 mi)Katta-gun, Prefectura de Miyagi, 26 km al norte de Fukushima, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 1011 joules (55.7 MWh, equivalente a 47.9 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.