Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 ene. 2022 11:32 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Yonezawa, Yonezawa Shi, Prefectura de Yamagata, Japón: noviembre 2021

Actualizado 26 ene. 2022 11:32 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 30 noviembre 2021 20:50 GMT (2 sismos)
1 dic 2021 05:50 (GMT +9) (30 nov 2021 20:50 GMT)
4.0

8.7 km
Prefectura de Fukushima, 17 km al sur de Yonezawa, Japón MásMapa
30 nov 2021 16:21 (GMT +9) (30 nov 2021 07:21 GMT)
2.7

80 km
Igu-gun, 14 km al sur de Kakuda, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 18:28 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 nov 2021 03:28 (GMT +9) (27 nov 2021 18:28 GMT)
3.1

85 km
5.7 km al este de Sukagawa, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón 2 informesMásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 16:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 01:32 (GMT +9) (25 nov 2021 16:32 GMT)
3.0

78 km
9.6 km al oeste de Namie, Futaba-gun, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 08:55 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 nov 2021 17:55 (GMT +9) (22 nov 2021 08:55 GMT)
2.9

157 km
Japan Sea, 7.8 km al noroeste de Murakami, Prefectura de Niigata, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 20 noviembre 2021 16:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 nov 2021 01:44 (GMT +9) (20 nov 2021 16:44 GMT)
2.6

138 km
Iwase-gun, 33 km al oeste de Kōriyama, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón MásMapa
jueves, 18 noviembre 2021 13:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 nov 2021 22:14 (GMT +9) (18 nov 2021 13:14 GMT)
2.5

156 km
Japan Sea, 7.7 km al noroeste de Murakami, Prefectura de Niigata, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 13 noviembre 2021 16:38 GMT (2 sismos)
14 nov 2021 01:38 (GMT +9) (13 nov 2021 16:38 GMT)
2.5

79 km
17 km al noroeste de Namie, Futaba-gun, Prefectura de Fukushima, Japón MásMapa
13 nov 2021 10:06 (GMT +9) (13 nov 2021 01:06 GMT)
3.8

129 km
Shibata-gun, 28 km al suroeste de Sendai, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MásMapa
sábado, 6 noviembre 2021 00:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 nov 2021 09:08 (GMT +9) (6 nov 2021 00:08 GMT)
4.0

98 km
9.8 km al oeste de Sendai, Prefectura de Miyagi, Japón MásMapa
martes, 2 noviembre 2021 23:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 nov 2021 08:37 (GMT +9) (2 nov 2021 23:37 GMT)
2.8

88 km
Sōma Shi, Prefectura de Fukushima, 24 km al sur de Kakuda, Japón MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1011 joules (46.4 MWh, equivalente a 39.9 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube