Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 23:32 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Taytay, Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 23:32 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 17 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (30 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 07:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 oct 2021 15:07 (GMT +8) (23 oct 2021 07:07 GMT)
?

n/a
63 km (39 mi)Eastern Manila District, 14 km al noreste de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 17:11 GMT (2 sismos)
23 oct 2021 01:11 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 17:11 GMT)
?

n/a
54 km (34 mi)Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, 10.9 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 4 informes
MásMapa
22 oct 2021 22:36 (GMT +8) (22 oct 2021 14:36 GMT)
?

n/a
63 km (39 mi)Calabarzon, 7.8 km al este de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 20:57 GMT (2 sismos)
21 oct 2021 04:57 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 20:57 GMT)
?

n/a
65 km (40 mi)Calabarzon, 12 km al noreste de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
20 oct 2021 15:24 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 07:24 GMT)
2.1

78 km
48 km (30 mi)South China Sea, 22 km al sur de Nasugbu, Filipinas MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 19:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 03:05 (GMT +8) (19 oct 2021 19:05 GMT)
2.2

7 km
18 km (11 mi)Province of Rizal, 9.5 km al noreste de Calambá, Filipinas MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 12:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 20:56 (GMT +8) (18 oct 2021 12:56 GMT)
?

n/a
35 km (22 mi)8.7 km al suroeste de Dasmariñas, Province of Cavite, Calabarzon, Filipinas (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 19:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 03:07 (GMT +8) (17 oct 2021 19:07 GMT)
2.1

110 km
49 km (30 mi)South China Sea, 15 km al suroeste de Nasugbu, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 20:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
16 oct 2021 04:12 (GMT +8) (15 oct 2021 20:12 GMT)
?

n/a
58 km (36 mi)Northern Manila District, 6.8 km al norte de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 04:33 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 oct 2021 12:33 (GMT +8) (14 oct 2021 04:33 GMT)
?

n/a
18 km (11 mi)1.5 km al noreste de Calambá, Province of Laguna, Calabarzon, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 12:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 oct 2021 20:01 (GMT +8) (12 oct 2021 12:01 GMT)
?

n/a
52 km (32 mi)Southern Manila District, 12 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 2 informesMásMapa
sábado, 9 octubre 2021 20:17 GMT (3 sismos)
10 oct 2021 04:17 (GMT +8) (9 oct 2021 20:17 GMT)
2.3

7 km
60 km (37 mi)13 km al sureste de Rodríguez, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
9 oct 2021 20:15 (GMT +8) (9 oct 2021 12:15 GMT)
1.6

33 km
72 km (45 mi)Quezon, Calabarzon, 69 km al noreste de Manila, Filipinas MásMapa
9 oct 2021 20:15 (GMT +8) (9 oct 2021 12:15 GMT)
1.5

21 km
75 km (47 mi)Quezon, 25 km al noreste de Rodríguez, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 19:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 oct 2021 03:48 (GMT +8) (8 oct 2021 19:48 GMT)
?

n/a
18 km (11 mi)2.3 km al sureste de Angeles City, Pampanga, Luzón Central, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
jueves, 7 octubre 2021 23:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 oct 2021 07:56 (GMT +8) (7 oct 2021 23:56 GMT)
?

n/a
44 km (27 mi)3.5 km al sur de Imus, Province of Cavite, Calabarzon, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
miércoles, 6 octubre 2021 14:03 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 oct 2021 22:03 (GMT +8) (6 oct 2021 14:03 GMT)
1.4

28 km
33 km (21 mi)Philippines: 007 Km S 48° E of San Ildefonso (Bulacan) MásMapa
martes, 5 octubre 2021 06:09 GMT (4 sismos)
5 oct 2021 14:09 (GMT +8) (5 oct 2021 06:09 GMT)
?

n/a
47 km (29 mi)0.7 km al sur de Angono, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 2 informesMásMapa
5 oct 2021 10:59 (GMT +8) (5 oct 2021 02:59 GMT)
1.3

2 km
4 km (2.5 mi)Philippines: 006 Km S 10° E of Los Banos (Laguna) MásMapa
5 oct 2021 10:30 (GMT +8) (5 oct 2021 02:30 GMT)
2.6

20 km
17 km (10.6 mi)Province of Rizal, 12 km al noreste de Calambá, Filipinas 4 informesMásMapa
5 oct 2021 10:30 (GMT +8) (5 oct 2021 02:30 GMT)
1.1

25 km
22 km (14 mi)Philippines: 007 Km S 74° W of Talim Island - Brgy. Habagatan (Binangonan) (Rizal) MásMapa
domingo, 3 octubre 2021 21:39 GMT (2 sismos)
4 oct 2021 05:39 (GMT +8) (3 oct 2021 21:39 GMT)
?

n/a
37 km (23 mi)5.5 km al este de Dasmariñas, Province of Cavite, Calabarzon, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
3 oct 2021 08:45 (GMT +8) (3 oct 2021 00:45 GMT)
4.3

192 km
10 km (6.2 mi)9.5 km al oeste de Lipa City, Province of Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 18:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 oct 2021 02:42 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2021 18:42 GMT)
?

n/a
51 km (32 mi)Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, 15 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 2 informesMásMapa
viernes, 1 octubre 2021 23:46 GMT (2 sismos)
2 oct 2021 07:46 (GMT +8) (1 oct 2021 23:46 GMT)
?

n/a
49 km (30 mi)Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, 16 km al sur de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
2 oct 2021 01:47 (GMT +8) (1 oct 2021 17:47 GMT)
?

n/a
56 km (35 mi)Southern Manila District, 7.9 km al sureste de Manila, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 11:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 sep 2021 19:05 (GMT +8) (27 sep 2021 11:05 GMT)
?

n/a
37 km (23 mi)0.8 km al oeste de Dasmariñas, Province of Cavite, Calabarzon, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 20:30 GMT (2 sismos)
26 sep 2021 04:30 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 20:30 GMT)
2.0

30 km
24 km (15 mi)5.4 km al este de Balayan, Province of Batangas, Calabarzon, Filipinas MásMapa
26 sep 2021 03:56 (GMT +8) (25 sep 2021 19:56 GMT)
2.9

1 km
3 km (1.9 mi)Province of Batangas, 12 km al sureste de Tagaytay, Filipinas 3 informesMásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 14:57 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 sep 2021 22:57 (GMT +8) (24 sep 2021 14:57 GMT)
?

n/a
5 km (3.1 mi)Province of Batangas, 10.9 km al sur de Tagaytay, Filipinas (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1011 joules (50.1 MWh, equivalente a 43.1 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.