Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Oildale, Kern County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, durante enero 2021

Actualizado 15 Apr 2021 03:11 GMT -

Sismo más grande: M 2.1 terremoto: 21km ENE of Arvin, CA, USA Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:57
...Read More
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 13:49 (GMT -8) (31 Jan 2021 21:49:22 GMT)
1.3

1.5 km
(54 km)14km N of Kernville, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 ene 2021 16:54 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 00:54:55 GMT)
1.4

9.1 km
(157 km)16km NW of Grapevine, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 16:54 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 00:54:23 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
(155 km)17km NW of Grapevine, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 ene 2021 01:57 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 09:57:51 GMT)
2.1

5.1 km
(109 km)21km ENE of Arvin, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 ene 2021 17:24 (GMT -8) (27 Jan 2021 01:24:52 GMT)
1.3

7.5 km
(129 km)17km S of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 17:24 (GMT -8) (27 Jan 2021 01:24:36 GMT)
1.2

7.4 km
(129 km)17km S of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
26 ene 2021 11:46 (GMT -8) (26 Jan 2021 19:46:16 GMT)
1.9

6.7 km
(129 km)17km S of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 07:25 (GMT -8) (26 Jan 2021 15:25:09 GMT)
1.5

8 km
(129 km)17km S of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
26 ene 2021 06:57 (GMT -8) (26 Jan 2021 14:57:15 GMT)
1.3

4.7 km
(103 km)22km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 ene 2021 19:28 (GMT -8) (25 Jan 2021 03:28:49 GMT)
1.3

5.7 km
(106 km)19km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 ene 2021 04:45 (GMT -8) (23 Jan 2021 12:45:15 GMT)
1.3

11 km
(158 km)1km S of Grapevine, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 ene 2021 20:49 (GMT -8) (21 Jan 2021 04:49:52 GMT)
1.5

7.8 km
(107 km)11km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 ene 2021 09:59 (GMT -8) (19 Jan 2021 17:59:58 GMT)
1.4

8.3 km
(119 km)17km WNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 ene 2021 21:51 (GMT -8) (18 Jan 2021 05:51:46 GMT)
1.7

7.1 km
(113 km)17km NW of Tehachapi, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 ene 2021 16:21 (GMT -8) (16 Jan 2021 00:21:56 GMT)
1.6

1.7 km
(137 km)13km S of Arvin, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 ene 2021 16:28 (GMT -8) (15 Jan 2021 00:28:30 GMT)
1.5

9.7 km
(170 km)3.2 km al oeste de Frazier Park, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 ene 2021 11:06 (GMT -8) (12 Jan 2021 19:06:43 GMT)
1.1

2.2 km
(72 km)67 km al este de Bakersfield, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
11 ene 2021 16:34 (GMT -8) (12 Jan 2021 00:34:03 GMT)
1.6

13 km
(156 km)8 km al oeste de Mettler, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 ene 2021 12:51 (GMT -8) (11 Jan 2021 20:51:23 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
(118 km)13 km al oeste de Mojave, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
10 ene 2021 20:48 (GMT -8) (11 Jan 2021 04:48:02 GMT)
2.0

2.8 km
(79 km)Condado de Kern County, 12 km al sureste de Bodfish, Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 ene 2021 08:31 (GMT -8) (9 Jan 2021 16:31:13 GMT)
1.1

0.2 km
(73 km)Condado de Kern County, 22 km al sureste de Lake Isabella, Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 ene 2021 00:11 (GMT -8) (7 Jan 2021 08:11:05 GMT)
1.2

7 km
(120 km)7.2 km al sur de Tehachapi, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 ene 2021 01:56 (GMT -8) (4 Jan 2021 09:56:19 GMT)
1.9

10.5 km
(155 km)5.2 km al suroeste de Mettler, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 ene 2021 19:00 (GMT -8) (3 Jan 2021 03:00:20 GMT)
1.3

4.2 km
(104 km)9.4 km al norte de Keene, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 ene 2021 13:21 (GMT -8) (2 Jan 2021 21:21:11 GMT)
1.5

4.8 km
(104 km)9.2 km al norte de Keene, Condado de Kern County, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.4 x 108 joules (122 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.105 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.