Help Ukraine

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Rottenburg, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania, en las últimas 24 horas Lunes, 16 de mayo 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 16 mayo 2022 22:17 GMT -
En las últimas 24 horas, Rottenburg tuvo 5 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 11 km E de Sélestat, Bas-Rhin, Grand Est, Francia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Rottenburg, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:3 sismos
Últimos 7 días:16 sismos
Últimos 30 días:77 sismos | 6 sismos M2+ | 2 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días:227 sismos | 37 sismos M2+ | 3 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días:812 sismos | 109 sismos M2+ | 10 sismos M3+ | 1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 16 mayo 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
16 may 2022 22:26 (GMT +2) (16 may 2022 20:26 GMT)
1.8

0.1 km
11 km al este de Sélestat, Bas-Rhin, Grand Est, Francia MásMapa
16 may 2022 22:19 (GMT +2) (16 may 2022 20:19 GMT)
?

n/a
1.3 km al sureste de Tubinga, Tuebingen, Baden-Württemberg, Alemania (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
16 may 2022 12:03 (GMT +2) (16 may 2022 10:03 GMT)
1.2

1.8 km
Germany: France MásMapa
16 may 2022 02:31 (GMT +2) (16 may 2022 00:31 GMT)
0.1

1.5 km
Switzerland: Eglisau ZH MásMapa
16 may 2022 02:30 (GMT +2) (16 may 2022 00:30 GMT)
0.5

0.4 km
Switzerland: Eglisau ZH MásMapa
16 may 2022 02:30 (GMT +2) (16 may 2022 00:30 GMT)
1.2

0.9 km
Switzerland: Winterthur ZH 1 reportMásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4 x 107 joules (11.1 kWh) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 16 mayo 2022 22:17 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.