3 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Sismos pasados en Nabua, Bicol, Filipinas, durante abril 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 27 jun. 2022 01:39 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos durante abril 2022:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 11 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 56 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 5 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Durante abril 2022, Nabua tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 11 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 56 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 5 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.5 | Philippine Sea, 23 km E de Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (76 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 29 abril 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
30 abr 2022 02:46 (GMT +8) (29 abr 2022 18:46 GMT)
3.6

6 km
Philippines: 034 Km N 30° E of Biri (Northern Samar) MásMapa
miércoles, 27 abril 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
27 abr 2022 09:41 (GMT +8) (27 abr 2022 01:41 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Philippines: 045 Km N 06° W of Garchitorena (Camarines Sur) MásMapa
domingo, 24 abril 2022 GMT (2 sismos)
25 abr 2022 03:56 (GMT +8) (24 abr 2022 19:56 GMT)
2.6

19 km
Philippines: 017 Km S 69° E of Batuan (Masbate) MásMapa
25 abr 2022 00:20 (GMT +8) (24 abr 2022 16:20 GMT)
2.3

12 km
Philippines: 024 Km N 72° W of San Francisco (Quezon) MásMapa
sábado, 23 abril 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
24 abr 2022 03:59 (GMT +8) (23 abr 2022 19:59 GMT)
2.7

11 km
Philippines: 010 Km N 23° E of Claveria (Masbate) MásMapa
24 abr 2022 02:52 (GMT +8) (23 abr 2022 18:52 GMT)
3.1

2 km
Philippines: 012 Km N 25° E of Claveria (Masbate) MásMapa
23 abr 2022 13:41 (GMT +8) (23 abr 2022 05:41 GMT)
3.4

2 km
CATANDUANES, PHILIPPINES MásMapa
viernes, 22 abril 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
22 abr 2022 22:33 (GMT +8) (22 abr 2022 14:33 GMT)
2.6

20 km
Philippines: 006 Km S 79° E of Palanas (Masbate) MásMapa
22 abr 2022 22:33 (GMT +8) (22 abr 2022 14:33 GMT)
2.7

59 km
Philippines: 006 Km N 57° W of Uson (Masbate) MásMapa
22 abr 2022 17:58 (GMT +8) (22 abr 2022 09:58 GMT)
2.9

5 km
Philippines: 012 Km N 16° E of Claveria (Masbate) MásMapa
22 abr 2022 17:58 (GMT +8) (22 abr 2022 09:58 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Philippines: 014 Km S 01° W of Claveria (Masbate) MásMapa
miércoles, 20 abril 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
21 abr 2022 03:09 (GMT +8) (20 abr 2022 19:09 GMT)
1.6

28 km
Philippines: 002 Km N 09° E of Tinaga Island (Vinzons) (Camarines Norte) MásMapa
21 abr 2022 03:09 (GMT +8) (20 abr 2022 19:09 GMT)
1.6

24 km
Philippines: 007 Km N 31° E of Tinaga Island (Vinzons) (Camarines Norte) MásMapa
21 abr 2022 00:09 (GMT +8) (20 abr 2022 16:09 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Philippines: 009 Km N 87° E of Biri (Northern Samar) MásMapa
20 abr 2022 20:33 (GMT +8) (20 abr 2022 12:33 GMT)
3.5

4 km
Philippines: 008 Km N 14° E of Claveria (Masbate) MásMapa
martes, 19 abril 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
19 abr 2022 18:09 (GMT +8) (19 abr 2022 10:09 GMT)
2.6

25 km
Philippines: 004 Km S 49° E of Batuan (Masbate) MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.5 x 1011 joules (152 MWh, equivalente a 131 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 jun. 2022 01:39 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.