Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 sep. 2021 10:41 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Fontaine, Isère, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 sep. 2021 10:41 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 07:30 GMT (2 sismos)
26 sep 2021 09:30 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 07:30 GMT)
1.3
260 km (162 mi)France: Near Meylan (thunder) MásMapa
26 sep 2021 05:08 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 03:08 GMT)
1.5

6 km
241 km (150 mi)17 km al sur de Annecy, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
sábado, 25 septiembre 2021 09:57 GMT (3 sismos)
25 sep 2021 09:57 GMT
0.6

12 km
257 km (160 mi)France: Near Meylan MásMapa
25 sep 2021 09:18 (GMT +2) (25 sep 2021 07:18 GMT)
1.9

14 km
250 km (155 mi)19 km al sureste de Annecy, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
25 sep 2021 02:38 GMT
0.5

13 km
257 km (160 mi)France: Near Meylan MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 08:44 GMT (2 sismos)
24 sep 2021 10:44 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 08:44 GMT)
1.0
215 km (134 mi)France: Near Fontaine (quarry Blast) MásMapa
24 sep 2021 06:47 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 04:47 GMT)
0.8

4.1 km
284 km (176 mi)France: Near Briançon MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 14:10 GMT (2 sismos)
23 sep 2021 16:10 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 14:10 GMT)
1.0
204 km (127 mi)France: Near Fontaine (quarry Blast) MásMapa
23 sep 2021 09:49 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 07:49 GMT)
1.4
168 km (104 mi)France: Near Meyzieu (quarry Blast) MásMapa
miércoles, 22 septiembre 2021 18:59 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 sep 2021 20:59 (GMT +2) (22 sep 2021 18:59 GMT)
?

n/a
225 km (140 mi)19 km al norte de Grenoble, Isere, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
martes, 21 septiembre 2021 08:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 10:04 (GMT +2) (21 sep 2021 08:04 GMT)
1.1
203 km (126 mi)France: Near Chambéry (quarry Blast) MásMapa
lunes, 20 septiembre 2021 23:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 sep 2021 01:20 (GMT +2) (20 sep 2021 23:20 GMT)
0.8

2 km
285 km (177 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.9 x 107 joules (22 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.