Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Nantes, Pays de la Loire, Francia, en las últimas 24 horas Jueves, 9 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 10:54 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 8 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Nantes tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 2.4. También hubo 8 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.
Un sismo débil magnitud 2.4 ocurrió en Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia, hace 22 minutos.

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 2.4 | 24 km N de Niort, Deux-Sèvres, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Nantes, Pays de la Loire, Francia (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas9 sismos1 sismo M2+
Últimos 7 días47 sismos2 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días135 sismos7 sismos M2+1 sismo M3+
Últimos 90 días309 sismos43 sismos M2+4 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días1,440 sismos165 sismos M2+10 sismos M3+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 9 febrero 2023 GMT (4 sismos)
9 feb 2023 11:33 (GMT +1) (9 feb 2023 10:33 GMT)
2.4

5 km
24 km al norte de Niort, Deux-Sèvres, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia Más
9 feb 2023 11:20 (GMT +1) (9 feb 2023 10:20 GMT)
1.6
France: Near Fougères (quarry Blast) Más
9 feb 2023 02:24 (GMT +1) (9 feb 2023 01:24 GMT)
?

n/a
50 km al noroeste de Nantes, Loire-Atlantique, Pays de la Loire, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
Más
9 feb 2023 01:04 (GMT +1) (9 feb 2023 00:04 GMT)
1.1

3.2 km
France: Near Pontchâteau Más
miércoles, 8 febrero 2023 GMT (8 sismos)
8 feb 2023 22:44 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 21:44 GMT)
?

n/a
29 km al suroeste de Châtellerault, Vienne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 feb 2023 21:58 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 20:58 GMT)
1.5

12 km
France: Near Lorient Más
8 feb 2023 14:40 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 13:40 GMT)
?

n/a
1 km al oeste de Rennes, Ille-et-Vilaine, Bretaña, Francia (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
8 feb 2023 14:03 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 13:03 GMT)
1.7
France: Near Pontivy (quarry Blast) Más
8 feb 2023 12:48 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 11:48 GMT)
1.8
16 km al este de Bressuire, Deux-Sèvres, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia Más
8 feb 2023 12:16 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 11:16 GMT)
1.5
France: Near Saint-Brieuc (quarry Blast) Más
8 feb 2023 12:10 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 11:10 GMT)
1.7
France: Near Lorient (quarry Blast) Más
8 feb 2023 11:57 (GMT +1) (8 feb 2023 10:57 GMT)
1.8
13 km al noreste de Bressuire, Deux-Sèvres, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4 x 108 joules (111 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France (SSB/G network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Tunnel de Badole - Saint Sauveur en Rue, France: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 9 feb. 2023 10:54 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings