Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Tijuana, Estado de Baja California, México, en las últimas 24 horas Miércoles, 30 de noviembre 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2022 21:29 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Tijuana tuvo 19 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0.

Último sismo: Mag. 0.7 | 8km WNW of Anza, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.6 | 19km ESE of Anza, CA -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Tijuana, Estado de Baja California, México (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas8 sismos
Últimos 7 días95 sismos13 sismos M2+8 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días355 sismos34 sismos M2+38 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días1,137 sismos115 sismos M2+88 sismos M3+3 sismos M4+
Últimos 365 días4,422 sismos537 sismos M2+406 sismos M3+11 sismos M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 30 noviembre 2022 GMT (19 sismos)
30 nov 2022 13:10 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 21:10 GMT)
0.7

12 km
8km WNW of Anza, CA Más
30 nov 2022 13:00 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 21:00 GMT)
1.2

4.3 km
2km ENE of Rancho San Diego, CA Más
30 nov 2022 11:20 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 19:20 GMT)
0.7

16 km
9km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Más
30 nov 2022 11:20 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 19:20 GMT)
0.3

15 km
9km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Más
30 nov 2022 10:28 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 18:28 GMT)
0.9

16 km
7km SE of Julian, CA Más
30 nov 2022 09:29 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 17:29 GMT)
1.5

10.4 km
4km NNE of North Tustin, CA Más
30 nov 2022 09:29 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 17:29 GMT)
1.5

10.4 km
4km NNE of North Tustin, CA Más
30 nov 2022 09:29 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 17:29 GMT)
1.5

10.4 km
4km NNE of North Tustin, CA Más
30 nov 2022 07:45 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 15:45 GMT)
0.6

14 km
10km NNW of Anza, CA Más
30 nov 2022 06:05 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 14:05 GMT)
1.6

14 km
19km ESE of Anza, CA Más
30 nov 2022 06:05 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 14:05 GMT)
1.2

13 km
20km ESE of Anza, CA Más
30 nov 2022 03:56 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 11:56 GMT)
1.4

16 km
Océano Pacífico Norte, 8.6 km al noroeste de Oceanside, Condado de San Diego County, California, Estados Unidos Más
30 nov 2022 03:26 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 11:26 GMT)
0.8

16 km
5km WNW of Camp Pendleton South, CA Más
30 nov 2022 00:31 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 08:31 GMT)
1.3

2.7 km
13km NE of Coachella, CA Más
29 nov 2022 21:05 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 05:05 GMT)
0.7

9.9 km
9km N of Borrego Springs, CA Más
29 nov 2022 20:51 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 04:51 GMT)
0.8

19 km
4km SSE of Idyllwild, CA Más
29 nov 2022 20:33 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 04:33 GMT)
0.7

8.1 km
25km ENE of Pine Valley, CA Más
29 nov 2022 20:13 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 04:13 GMT)
?

n/a
78 km al este de Riverside, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
29 nov 2022 16:56 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2022 00:56 GMT)
0.8

10.8 km
3km SSE of Lake Henshaw, CA Más
martes, 29 noviembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
29 nov 2022 14:56 (GMT -8) (29 nov 2022 22:56 GMT)
0.9

10 km
5km W of Palomar Observatory, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8 x 107 joules (22.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Barrett (BAR/CI network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Barrett: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2022 21:29 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings