Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 9 dic. 2021 11:25 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Silver Springs, Lyon County, Nevada, Estados Unidos: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 9 dic. 2021 11:25 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 12 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (50 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 8 diciembre 2021 18:34 GMT (2 sismos)
8 dic 2021 10:34 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2021 18:34 GMT)
1.6

12 km
18 Km WSW of Wadsworth, Nevada MásMapa
8 dic 2021 08:52 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2021 16:52 GMT)
0.2

8.3 km
8 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
lunes, 6 diciembre 2021 21:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 dic 2021 13:10 (GMT -8) (6 dic 2021 21:10 GMT)
0.6

8.2 km
Nevada MásMapa
viernes, 3 diciembre 2021 20:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 dic 2021 12:20 (GMT -8) (3 dic 2021 20:20 GMT)
1.7

14 km
37 Km E of Nixon, Nevada MásMapa
miércoles, 1 diciembre 2021 04:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 nov 2021 20:32 (GMT -8) (1 dic 2021 04:32 GMT)
?

n/a
2.8 km al norte de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 30 noviembre 2021 05:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 nov 2021 21:19 (GMT -8) (30 nov 2021 05:19 GMT)
1.3

3.9 km
23 Km ENE of Fallon Station, Nevada MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 23:54 GMT (6 sismos)
27 nov 2021 15:54 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 23:54 GMT)
0.9

8.4 km
6 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
27 nov 2021 15:31 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 23:31 GMT)
1.2

12 km
7 Km ENE of Floriston, California MásMapa
27 nov 2021 15:30 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 23:30 GMT)
1.4

0.7 km
3 Km NE of Floriston, California MásMapa
27 nov 2021 12:19 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 20:19 GMT)
?

n/a
2.6 km al noroeste de Sparks, Condado de Washoe County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
27 nov 2021 07:08 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 15:08 GMT)
?

n/a
0.2 km al este de Reno, Condado de Washoe County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
26 nov 2021 19:12 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 03:12 GMT)
1.6
4 Km N of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 07:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 nov 2021 23:04 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 07:04 GMT)
0.2

2.4 km
3 Km N of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 04:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2021 20:15 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 04:15 GMT)
0.8

13 km
18 Km NW of Walker Lake, Nevada MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 22:37 GMT (6 sismos)
24 nov 2021 14:37 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 22:37 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
17 Km NNW of Stagecoach, Nevada MásMapa
24 nov 2021 07:04 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 15:04 GMT)
0.5

9.8 km
4 Km NNE of Lemmon Valley, Nevada MásMapa
23 nov 2021 22:31 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 06:31 GMT)
?

n/a
5.2 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
23 nov 2021 20:09 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 04:09 GMT)
0.3

10.3 km
8 Km WNW of Glenbrook, Nevada MásMapa
23 nov 2021 19:35 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 03:35 GMT)
0.2

10.3 km
8 Km WNW of Glenbrook, Nevada MásMapa
23 nov 2021 17:18 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 01:18 GMT)
?

n/a
Condado de Douglas County, 24 km al suroeste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 21:35 GMT (2 sismos)
23 nov 2021 13:35 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 21:35 GMT)
?

n/a
11 km al sur de Sparks, Condado de Washoe County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 1 reportMásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 108 joules (66.6 kWh) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel