Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 nov. 2021 09:47 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Silver Springs, Lyon County, Nevada, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 nov. 2021 09:47 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Ocultar 6 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (22 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 03:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 19:12 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 03:12 GMT)
1.6
4 Km N of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 07:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 nov 2021 23:04 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 07:04 GMT)
0.2

2.4 km
3 Km N of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 04:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2021 20:15 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 04:15 GMT)
0.8

13 km
18 Km NW of Walker Lake, Nevada MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 22:37 GMT (6 sismos)
24 nov 2021 14:37 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 22:37 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
17 Km NNW of Stagecoach, Nevada MásMapa
24 nov 2021 07:04 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 15:04 GMT)
0.5

9.8 km
4 Km NNE of Lemmon Valley, Nevada MásMapa
23 nov 2021 22:31 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 06:31 GMT)
?

n/a
5.2 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
23 nov 2021 20:09 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 04:09 GMT)
0.3

10.3 km
8 Km WNW of Glenbrook, Nevada MásMapa
23 nov 2021 19:35 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 03:35 GMT)
0.2

10.3 km
8 Km WNW of Glenbrook, Nevada MásMapa
23 nov 2021 17:18 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 01:18 GMT)
?

n/a
Condado de Douglas County, 24 km al suroeste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 21:35 GMT (2 sismos)
23 nov 2021 13:35 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 21:35 GMT)
?

n/a
11 km al sur de Sparks, Condado de Washoe County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
22 nov 2021 20:36 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 04:36 GMT)
0.6

6.3 km
8 Km N of Incline Village, Nevada MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 23:15 GMT (3 sismos)
22 nov 2021 15:15 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 23:15 GMT)
?

n/a
0.9 km al oeste de Fallon, Churchill County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
22 nov 2021 03:44 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 11:44 GMT)
0.9

4.8 km
16 Km NW of Walker Lake, Nevada MásMapa
21 nov 2021 22:48 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 06:48 GMT)
0.7

8.7 km
9 Km S of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
domingo, 21 noviembre 2021 20:31 GMT (7 sismos)
21 nov 2021 12:31 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 20:31 GMT)
?

n/a
Churchill County, 30 km al este de Fernley, Condado de Lyon County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
21 nov 2021 08:11 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 16:11 GMT)
1.4

14 km
15 Km NNW of Walker Lake, Nevada MásMapa
21 nov 2021 06:55 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 14:55 GMT)
0.6

4.2 km
15 Km NW of Walker Lake, Nevada MásMapa
21 nov 2021 00:49 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 08:49 GMT)
?

n/a
0.7 km al norte de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
20 nov 2021 23:34 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 07:34 GMT)
0.7

4.4 km
5 Km NNW of Verdi, California MásMapa
20 nov 2021 23:14 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 07:14 GMT)
1.6

3.6 km
6 Km SW of Dayton, Nevada MásMapa
20 nov 2021 21:08 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 05:08 GMT)
1.9

0.7 km
5 Km SW of Dayton, Nevada 1 reportMásMapa
sábado, 20 noviembre 2021 12:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 nov 2021 04:36 (GMT -8) (20 nov 2021 12:36 GMT)
0.9

10.4 km
Nevada MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 108 joules (37.8 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookSíguenos en InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube