Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Apr 2021 06:59 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.3 o superior (69 de 76 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 03:24:46 GMT
2.7

10 km
(63 km)Provincia de Balıkesir, 34 km al noreste de Akhisar, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
11 Apr 2021 21:11:53 GMT
2.1

13 km
(64 km)Provincia de Balıkesir, 34 km al noreste de Akhisar, Turquía MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 20:12:24 GMT
2.4

8 km
(67 km)11 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 16:29:28 GMT
2.2

7 km
(63 km)Provincia de Balıkesir, 34 km al noreste de Akhisar, Turquía MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 15:37:24 GMT
1.7

5 km
(65 km)10.2 km al suroeste de Sındırgı, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 15:18:34 GMT
1.6

18 km
(59 km)Provincia de Balıkesir, 35 km al noreste de Akhisar, Turquía MoreMapa
11 Apr 2021 08:39:44 GMT
2.3
(89 km)24 km al noreste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 08:38:47 GMT
2.1

7.4 km
(78 km)7.5 km al sureste de Kırkağaç, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 05:41:58 GMT
2.0

9 km
(107 km)28 km al suroeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:55:36 GMT
2.4

14 km
(128 km)21 km al suroeste de Pérgamo, Bergama, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 12:00 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 09:00:16 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
(59 km)14 km al sur de Sındırgı, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 abr 2021 21:31 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:31:14 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(64 km)MEDAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 08:36 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 05:36:29 GMT)
1.4

1.5 km
(56 km)DURASIL-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 05:29 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 02:29:33 GMT)
1.7

18 km
(85 km)8.2 km al norte de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 abr 2021 19:58 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:58:24 GMT)
2.4

9.9 km
(139 km)46 km al oeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 abr 2021 17:25 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:25:13 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(55 km)15 km al noreste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 08:20 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 05:20:47 GMT)
1.3

22 km
(132 km)AKCAL-IVRINDI (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
5 Apr 2021 18:35:19 GMT
1.6

12 km
(72 km)24 km al sureste de Bigadiç, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 15:05 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 12:05:45 GMT)
1.9

6.8 km
(120 km)6.1 km al suroeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 10:52 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 07:52:52 GMT)
1.4

7.1 km
(70 km)KADIDAGI-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 12:43 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 09:43:42 GMT)
1.9

5.2 km
(113 km)12 km al sureste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 06:50 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 03:50:51 GMT)
2.3

7 km
(72 km)17 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
3 abr 2021 19:13 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 16:13:18 GMT)
2.2

7.9 km
(90 km)Provincia de Manisa, 19 km al suroeste de Bigadiç, Turquía MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 15:44 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 12:44:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(81 km)18 km al este de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
3 Apr 2021 10:43:41 GMT
1.6

8.1 km
(78 km)10 km al este de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 12:47 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 09:47:16 GMT)
1.5

8.8 km
(51 km)29 km al noreste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 06:04 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 03:04:52 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(47 km)28 km al este de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 13:02:01 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(57 km)17 km al sureste de Burhaniye, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 abr 2021 21:58 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 18:58:21 GMT)
1.3

8 km
(156 km)BOREZLI-BURHANIYE (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 09:20:25 GMT
1.9
(93 km)8 km al suroeste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 11:42 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 08:42:57 GMT)
1.7

3.6 km
(55 km)18 km al sur de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 15:20 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 12:20:41 GMT)
1.5
(89 km)4.5 km al oeste de Kırkağaç, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 22:39 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 19:39:07 GMT)
1.5

10.2 km
(126 km)3.5 km al noreste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 mar 2021 01:44 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:44:24 GMT)
1.9

10.7 km
(63 km)17 km al sureste de Sındırgı, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 01:40 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:40:25 GMT)
1.3

7.8 km
(64 km)CIKRIKCI-SINDIRGI (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 05:56 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 02:56:08 GMT)
1.7

11 km
(77 km)14 km al noreste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 17:37 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 14:37:12 GMT)
1.5

17 km
(87 km)5.5 km al este de Bigadiç, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 08:55:46 GMT)
1.7
(93 km)7.1 km al suroeste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 16:32 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 13:32:32 GMT)
2.3

23 km
(136 km)18 km al oeste de Menemen, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 15:38 (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 12:38:01 GMT)
1.4
(93 km)DEREKOY-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
25 Mar 2021 20:27:57 GMT
1.6

7 km
(72 km)15 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 18:55:13 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
(52 km)9.8 km al sureste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 13:58:30 GMT
2.0

10.1 km
(130 km)Mar Egeo, 10.1 km al norte de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
25 Mar 2021 07:36:53 GMT
1.6
(96 km)12 km al suroeste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 08:09 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 05:09:24 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
(76 km)20 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 05:15 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 02:15:50 GMT)
1.6

5.7 km
(115 km)5.5 km al noreste de Menemen, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 20:24 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 17:24:09 GMT)
1.3

5.4 km
(74 km)ILYASLAR-KIRKAGAC (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
24 mar 2021 02:39 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 23:39:43 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
(131 km)17 km al suroeste de Pérgamo, Bergama, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 20:49 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 17:49:11 GMT)
2.3

10.7 km
(59 km)18 km al noreste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 13:45 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:45:16 GMT)
1.8

7.4 km
(105 km)22 km al sureste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
23 mar 2021 06:05 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 03:05:52 GMT)
1.4

8 km
(66 km)MUSALAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 16:47 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 13:47:10 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(124 km)4.7 km al sureste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 05:48 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:48:43 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(77 km)15 km al noreste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 mar 2021 16:54 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 13:54:54 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(77 km)13 km al noreste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:26:46 GMT)
1.9

6 km
(102 km)23 km al noroeste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:24:47 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(102 km)24 km al noroeste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 mar 2021 22:22 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 19:22:21 GMT)
1.9

5.3 km
(105 km)23 km al sureste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 16:17 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 13:17:38 GMT)
1.8

8.8 km
(102 km)26 km al sur de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 09:02 (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 06:02:16 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(100 km)27 km al sur de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Mar 2021 22:30:24 GMT
1.8

12 km
(56 km)15 km al sur de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 02:03:08 GMT
1.3

5 km
(68 km)MUSALAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 00:17 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 21:17:48 GMT)
1.3

5.2 km
(102 km)YAGCILI-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 Mar 2021 10:26:23 GMT
1.8

5.3 km
(123 km)25 km al suroeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 06:21 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 03:21:41 GMT)
1.5

5.1 km
(63 km)3.4 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 mar 2021 22:08 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 19:08:19 GMT)
1.5

4 km
(76 km)9.2 km al sureste de Kırkağaç, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 20:32 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 17:32:00 GMT)
1.5

10.9 km
(71 km)20 km al noreste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 mar 2021 20:15 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 17:15:53 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(130 km)16 km al sur de Susurluk, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 12:24 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 09:24:32 GMT)
2.0

5.6 km
(66 km)12 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mar 2021 21:22 (GMT +3) (13 Mar 2021 18:22:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(145 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al noroeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.8 x 109 joules (2.16 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.86 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.