Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ayvalik, Ayvalık İlçesi, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 11 Apr 2021 07:30 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitud 2.2 o superior (59 de 176 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 09:58:07 GMT
2.3

9.3 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 09:50:23 GMT
2.4

14 km
(206 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 00:55:36 GMT
2.4

14 km
(128 km)21 km al suroeste de Pérgamo, Bergama, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 abr 2021 16:49 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 13:49:11 GMT)
?

n/a
(172 km)1 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia (unconfirmed)
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 04:58 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 01:58:11 GMT)
2.3

6.1 km
(212 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 abr 2021 22:29 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 19:29:55 GMT)
2.2

9.9 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 19:58 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 16:58:24 GMT)
2.4

9.9 km
(139 km)46 km al oeste de Balikesir, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 03:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 00:33:45 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(159 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 03:33 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 00:33:45 GMT)
2.7
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 22:59 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 19:59:47 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(195 km)Mar Egeo, 43 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
5 abr 2021 16:35 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 13:35:23 GMT)
2.3

9.1 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 51 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 00:05:37 GMT)
2.6

8.1 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
5 abr 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 00:05:37 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(173 km)Mar Egeo, 22 km al sur de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 abr 2021 02:31 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 23:31:13 GMT)
2.3

9.7 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 30 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
4 abr 2021 19:51 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 16:51:43 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 57 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 13:02:01 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(57 km)17 km al sureste de Burhaniye, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 03:05 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 00:05:23 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(195 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 00:09:58 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)Mar Egeo, 39 km al oeste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 mar 2021 06:55 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 03:55:38 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(217 km)Mar Egeo, 55 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 06:55 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 03:55:37 GMT)
2.3

7.9 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 55 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
29 mar 2021 01:06 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:06:41 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(172 km)Mar Egeo, 48 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 01:06 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:06:41 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(212 km)Mar Egeo, 50 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 19:11 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 16:11:09 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 19:11 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 16:11:08 GMT)
2.4

17 km
(189 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 16:26 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:26:32 GMT)
3.3

10.1 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 52 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 07:46 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 04:46:16 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(211 km)Mar Egeo, 48 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (9 temblores)
27 mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:48 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(215 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:47 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(190 km)43 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 15:17 (GMT +0) (27 Mar 2021 15:17:48 GMT)
2.4

9.7 km
(199 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al sur de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.7

7.2 km
(215 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(185 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(218 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(181 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 11:28:46 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(188 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 04:52 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:52:45 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(216 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 00:17:56 GMT)
2.5

11 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 48 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 00:17:56 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 15:01:26 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(198 km)33 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 07:53 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 04:53:08 GMT)
2.3

8.8 km
(128 km)Mar Egeo, 46 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 15:36 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 13:36:40 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(205 km)Mar Egeo, 42 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 mar 2021 09:50 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 06:50:37 GMT)
2.2

6.1 km
(164 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al noroeste de Foça, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 07:22 (GMT +2) (21 Mar 2021 05:22:16 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(173 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al sur de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:24:47 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(102 km)24 km al noroeste de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 06:54:06 GMT)
2.2

6.8 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 19:47 (GMT +2) (19 Mar 2021 17:47:24 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(206 km)Mar Egeo, 24 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 12:52 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 09:52:42 GMT)
2.6

5.1 km
(202 km)21 km al este de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 mar 2021 05:41 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:41:51 GMT)
2.2

10.6 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 30 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 05:41 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 03:41:49 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(157 km)Mar Egeo, 19 km al sureste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 11:17 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 09:17:19 GMT)
2.3

1.1 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 48 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 mar 2021 21:06 (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 18:06:51 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(207 km)Mar Egeo, 46 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 11:03 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 09:03:35 GMT)
2.4

15 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 47 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 06:00 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 04:00:31 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(197 km)Mar Egeo, 37 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 06:00 (GMT +2) (15 Mar 2021 04:00:31 GMT)
3.0

12 km
(211 km)Mar Egeo, 50 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 15:53 (GMT +2) (14 Mar 2021 13:53:58 GMT)
2.2

9.3 km
(204 km)Mar Egeo, 41 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
13 mar 2021 21:22 (GMT +3) (13 Mar 2021 18:22:41 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(145 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al noroeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 06:20 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 04:20:04 GMT)
2.8

7.6 km
(208 km)Mar Egeo, 45 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 06:20 (GMT +2) (13 Mar 2021 04:20:03 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(190 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 mar 2021 20:04 (GMT +3) (12 Mar 2021 17:04:59 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(157 km)Mar Egeo, 24 km al sureste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
12 mar 2021 14:33 (GMT +0) (12 Mar 2021 14:33:59 GMT)
2.2

8.3 km
(203 km)Mar Egeo, 38 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 1010 joules (13.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 11.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.