Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Victorville, San Bernardino County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 19 sep. 2021 21:23 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (62 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 19 septiembre 2021 16:57 GMT (6 sismos)
19 sep 2021 09:57 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 16:57 GMT)
1.8

0.8 km
144 km (89 mi)4km ESE of Rowland Heights, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 19:51 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 02:51 GMT)
0.6

2.8 km
99 km (62 mi)6km SSW of Redlands, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 19:43 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 02:43 GMT)
1.0

9.8 km
98 km (61 mi)6km SSW of Redlands, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 19:42 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 02:42 GMT)
0.9

13 km
98 km (61 mi)5km SE of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 19:26 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 02:26 GMT)
?

n/a
101 km (63 mi)2.4 km al oeste de Rialto, Condado de San Bernardino County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
18 sep 2021 17:45 (GMT -7) (19 sep 2021 00:45 GMT)
0.9

9.1 km
70 km (43 mi)11km SSE of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
sábado, 18 septiembre 2021 23:25 GMT (8 sismos)
18 sep 2021 16:25 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 23:25 GMT)
1.6

13 km
153 km (95 mi)1km SW of La Habra, CA 1 reportMásMapa
18 sep 2021 14:35 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 21:35 GMT)
1.3

14 km
95 km (59 mi)4km N of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 13:35 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 20:35 GMT)
1.0

14 km
91 km (57 mi)9km WNW of Garnet, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 06:27 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 13:27 GMT)
2.7

2.4 km
116 km (72 mi)18 km al norte de Rosamond, Condado de Kern County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
18 sep 2021 05:47 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 12:47 GMT)
0.7

12 km
103 km (64 mi)5km NE of Moreno Valley, CA MásMapa
18 sep 2021 01:00 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 08:00 GMT)
0.9

15 km
87 km (54 mi)11km SW of Morongo Valley, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 21:34 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 04:34 GMT)
?

n/a
156 km (97 mi)2.9 km al sur de Whittier, Condado de Los Ángeles County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 9 informes
MásMapa
17 sep 2021 17:02 (GMT -7) (18 sep 2021 00:02 GMT)
1.0

12 km
96 km (60 mi)4km S of Redlands, CA MásMapa
viernes, 17 septiembre 2021 21:21 GMT (11 sismos)
17 sep 2021 14:21 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 21:21 GMT)
0.8

18 km
88 km (55 mi)8km NE of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 10:45 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 17:45 GMT)
0.6

8 km
85 km (53 mi)11km NE of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 07:46 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 14:46 GMT)
0.9

7 km
65 km (40 mi)7km S of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 06:24 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 13:24 GMT)
1.2

16 km
90 km (56 mi)6km N of Beaumont, CA MásMapa
17 sep 2021 06:02 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 13:02 GMT)
2.7

16 km
91 km (57 mi)6 km al norte de Beaumont, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos MásMapa
16 sep 2021 23:48 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 06:48 GMT)
1.2

16 km
99 km (62 mi)2km SW of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 22:42 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 05:42 GMT)
0.7

1 km
57 km (35 mi)11km ESE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 21:26 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 04:26 GMT)
1.0

13 km
100 km (62 mi)4km S of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 20:31 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 03:31 GMT)
0.6

13 km
101 km (63 mi)6km SSE of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 18:52 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 01:52 GMT)
2.2

10.8 km
64 km (40 mi)8km SSE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 18:52 (GMT -7) (17 sep 2021 01:52 GMT)
1.6

7.2 km
96 km (60 mi)3km SE of Lytle Creek, CA MásMapa
jueves, 16 septiembre 2021 23:14 GMT (12 sismos)
16 sep 2021 16:14 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 23:14 GMT)
1.0

18 km
97 km (60 mi)3km SE of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 14:11 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 21:11 GMT)
1.3

8.5 km
55 km (34 mi)4km ENE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 13:54 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 20:54 GMT)
1.1

17 km
96 km (60 mi)1km NNE of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 09:14 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 16:14 GMT)
1.5

1 km
129 km (80 mi)1km NE of San Dimas, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 08:15 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 15:15 GMT)
1.0

17 km
83 km (52 mi)8km SW of Morongo Valley, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 06:13 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 13:13 GMT)
0.9

1 km
58 km (36 mi)11km ESE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 04:27 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 11:27 GMT)
1.1

2.8 km
94 km (58 mi)1km SW of Devore, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 02:54 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 09:54 GMT)
0.7

5.6 km
111 km (69 mi)6km SW of Fontana, CA MásMapa
16 sep 2021 00:45 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 07:45 GMT)
0.3

2.9 km
101 km (63 mi)8km ENE of Moreno Valley, CA MásMapa
15 sep 2021 23:49 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 06:49 GMT)
0.8

16 km
94 km (58 mi)6km S of Mentone, CA MásMapa
15 sep 2021 21:49 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 04:49 GMT)
1.3

27 km
120 km (75 mi)5km SSE of Pearblossom, CA MásMapa
15 sep 2021 20:26 (GMT -7) (16 sep 2021 03:26 GMT)
?

n/a
135 km (84 mi)4.1 km al sureste de Lancaster, Condado de Los Ángeles County, California, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
miércoles, 15 septiembre 2021 23:05 GMT (3 sismos)
15 sep 2021 16:05 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 23:05 GMT)
1.6

0.8 km
101 km (63 mi)Quarry Blast - 4km NNW of Boron, CA MásMapa
15 sep 2021 03:01 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 10:01 GMT)
2.3

7.8 km
126 km (78 mi)8km SSW of Pearblossom, CA 3 informesMásMapa
15 sep 2021 01:48 (GMT -7) (15 sep 2021 08:48 GMT)
0.2

2 km
57 km (35 mi)10km ESE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
martes, 14 septiembre 2021 23:20 GMT (10 sismos)
14 sep 2021 16:20 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 23:20 GMT)
1.9

0.8 km
102 km (63 mi)6km WNW of Boron, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 14:36 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 21:36 GMT)
2.9

8.5 km
97 km (60 mi)17 km al norte de Fontana, Condado de San Bernardino County, California, Estados Unidos
Lo he sentido - 10 informes
MásMapa
14 sep 2021 11:53 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 18:53 GMT)
1.1

12 km
90 km (56 mi)5km NW of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 09:55 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 16:55 GMT)
1.2

15 km
95 km (59 mi)3km SW of Redlands, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 08:21 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 15:21 GMT)
0.8

1.2 km
58 km (36 mi)11km ESE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 07:20 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 14:20 GMT)
1.2

8.3 km
72 km (45 mi)13km SSE of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 06:46 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 13:46 GMT)
1.0

9.1 km
72 km (45 mi)13km SSE of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 06:35 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 13:35 GMT)
1.9

20 km
86 km (53 mi)9km NNW of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
14 sep 2021 05:18 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 12:18 GMT)
0.8

4.9 km
128 km (80 mi)3km SW of Norco, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 19:29 (GMT -7) (14 sep 2021 02:29 GMT)
2.2

17 km
93 km (58 mi)4km NE of Beaumont, CA MásMapa
lunes, 13 septiembre 2021 20:34 GMT (11 sismos)
13 sep 2021 13:34 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 20:34 GMT)
1.4

0.8 km
135 km (84 mi)Quarry Blast - 5km NNW of Azusa, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 09:36 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 16:36 GMT)
1.1

1.4 km
52 km (32 mi)9km NNW of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 08:22 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 15:22 GMT)
1.0

17 km
101 km (63 mi)2km SE of Loma Linda, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 07:04 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 14:04 GMT)
0.8

12 km
93 km (58 mi)4km WNW of Calimesa, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 03:04 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 10:04 GMT)
1.4

16 km
97 km (60 mi)2km N of Colton, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 02:54 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 09:54 GMT)
0.8

9.7 km
92 km (57 mi)5km NE of Beaumont, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 00:33 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 07:33 GMT)
0.9

8.7 km
55 km (34 mi)4km ENE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
13 sep 2021 00:09 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 07:09 GMT)
1.5

8.2 km
55 km (34 mi)4km ENE of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
12 sep 2021 22:56 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 05:56 GMT)
0.6

8 km
73 km (45 mi)16km SSE of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
12 sep 2021 22:24 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 05:24 GMT)
1.5

10.7 km
91 km (57 mi)7km ENE of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
12 sep 2021 17:05 (GMT -7) (13 sep 2021 00:05 GMT)
1.2

12 km
146 km (91 mi)2km NNW of Sierra Madre, CA MásMapa
domingo, 12 septiembre 2021 23:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 sep 2021 16:13 (GMT -7) (12 sep 2021 23:13 GMT)
1.6

0.8 km
101 km (63 mi)5km NW of Boron, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 109 joules (993 kWh, equivalente a 0.854 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.