Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 17 Apr 2021 09:43 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.9 o superior (59 de 109 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Apr 2021 07:57:30 GMT
1.9

12 km
(220 km)31 km al suroeste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
16 Apr 2021 22:44:46 GMT
2.3

15 km
(199 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 19:37:39 GMT
2.4

7.5 km
(216 km)46 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 16:49:57 GMT
2.5

15 km
(201 km)42 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 14:16:21 GMT
2.8

15 km
(215 km)43 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 04:19:46 GMT
2.0

10.8 km
(216 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 03:50:06 GMT
2.2

12 km
(217 km)46 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
16 Apr 2021 01:01:28 GMT
2.0

7.4 km
(216 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (15 temblores)
15 Apr 2021 22:02:47 GMT
2.0

12 km
(215 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 19:47:52 GMT
2.1

15 km
(221 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al oeste de Mithymna, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 18:51:58 GMT
1.9

17 km
(223 km)31 km al suroeste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 18:01:21 GMT
2.1

10.2 km
(219 km)35 km al suroeste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 17:45:05 GMT
2.7

13 km
(194 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 17:42:23 GMT
2.4

6.3 km
(214 km)43 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 17:27:52 GMT
2.6

14 km
(216 km)43 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 17:17:04 GMT
3.0

15 km
(200 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 14:40:44 GMT
2.0

17 km
(215 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 10:14:25 GMT
2.7

11 km
(209 km)43 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 07:07:56 GMT
2.5

7 km
(217 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 05:55:39 GMT
3.1

10.7 km
(208 km)43 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 05:08:05 GMT
1.9

7.1 km
(218 km)Mar Egeo, 9.4 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 2021 04:28:18 GMT
2.2

5.3 km
(216 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
15 Apr 7:10 am (GMT +3) (15 Apr 2021 04:10:19 GMT)
3.9

15 km
(215 km)44 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Apr 2021 10:58:24 GMT
2.2

6.5 km
(238 km)Mar Egeo, 14 km al oeste de Eresos, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 09:59:27 GMT
1.9

15 km
(220 km)49 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 00:20:47 GMT
2.3

10 km
(256 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 15:57:42 GMT
1.9

12 km
(222 km)37 km al suroeste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 14:00 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 11:00:43 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(234 km)Mar Egeo, 9.2 km al noroeste de Eresos, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 02:07 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 23:07:43 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(240 km)Mar Egeo, 44 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 18:53:44 GMT
1.9

15 km
(212 km)8.2 km al oeste de Biga, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 00:30 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 21:30:33 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(274 km)Mar Egeo, 34 km al noroeste de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 Apr 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 13:02:01 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(57 km)17 km al sureste de Burhaniye, Provincia de Balıkesir, Turquía MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 07:11 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 04:11:28 GMT)
2.1

5.3 km
(215 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 03:06 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 00:06:52 GMT)
1.9

8 km
(218 km)9.8 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 Apr 2021 02:41 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 23:41:25 GMT)
1.9

7.3 km
(220 km)Mar Egeo, 10.5 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
31 Mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 00:09:58 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(259 km)Mar Egeo, 39 km al oeste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 Mar 2021 13:57:50 GMT
2.0

5.4 km
(214 km)43 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 14:46 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 11:46:34 GMT)
1.9

4.2 km
(218 km)Mar Egeo, 9.2 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 00:09:20 GMT)
2.1

5.4 km
(217 km)47 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
29 Mar 2021 02:14 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 23:14:15 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
(220 km)Mar Egeo, 10.8 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 Mar 2021 16:17 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 13:17:15 GMT)
2.1

8.5 km
(218 km)47 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 Mar 2021 09:01 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 06:01:48 GMT)
2.1

5.4 km
(219 km)Mar Egeo, 22 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
28 Mar 2021 08:34 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 05:34:38 GMT)
2.1

5.8 km
(217 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (11 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 21:02 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 19:02:52 GMT)
2.1

6.8 km
(216 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 18:36 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 16:36:54 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(217 km)Mar Egeo, 8.7 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:48 GMT)
2.5

9 km
(215 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 18:51 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 15:51:47 GMT)
2.6

16 km
(190 km)43 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(185 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:58:26 GMT)
2.7

7.2 km
(215 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 14:21:19 GMT
1.9

19 km
(226 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(181 km)44 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:11 GMT)
2.9

5 km
(218 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 13:28 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 11:28:46 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(188 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 04:52 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 02:52:45 GMT)
2.5

13 km
(216 km)45 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 00:22 (GMT +2) (26 Mar 2021 22:22:45 GMT)
2.0

8.5 km
(222 km)Mar Egeo, 14 km al oeste de Petras, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 17:01 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 15:01:26 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(198 km)33 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Mar 2021 16:06 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 14:06:06 GMT)
2.1

13 km
(248 km)Mar Egeo, 57 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 16:06 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 14:06:05 GMT)
2.3

7.8 km
(251 km)Mar Egeo, 56 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2021 12:52 (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 09:52:42 GMT)
2.6

5.1 km
(202 km)21 km al este de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7 x 1010 joules (19.4 megawatt hours, equivalent to 16.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.