Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 dic. 2021 07:26 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Sonipat, Haryana, India: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 1 dic. 2021 07:26 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 8 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (10 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 30 noviembre 2021 22:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 dic 2021 03:44 (GMT +5:30) (30 nov 2021 22:14 GMT)
3.0

5 km
Ghaziabad, 6.3 km al oeste de Gulāothi, India
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 17:06 GMT (3 sismos)
29 nov 2021 22:36 (GMT +5:30) (29 nov 2021 17:06 GMT)
?

n/a
1.1 km al sur de Rohtak, Haryana, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
29 nov 2021 21:05 (GMT +5:30) (29 nov 2021 15:35 GMT)
?

n/a
1.4 km al norte de Faridabad, Haryana, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
29 nov 2021 16:27 (GMT +5:30) (29 nov 2021 10:57 GMT)
?

n/a
Distrito de Delhi central, 2.4 km al noreste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 06:34 GMT (2 sismos)
26 nov 2021 12:04 (GMT +5:30) (26 nov 2021 06:34 GMT)
?

n/a
3.5 km al suroeste de Greater Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
26 nov 2021 05:30 (GMT +5:30) (26 nov 2021 00:00 GMT)
?

n/a
Distrito de Gurgaon, Haryana, 24 km al suroeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 17:11 GMT (3 sismos)
25 nov 2021 22:41 (GMT +5:30) (25 nov 2021 17:11 GMT)
?

n/a
Distrito de Delhi sudoeste, 12 km al oeste de Nueva Delhi, New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 21:47 (GMT +5:30) (25 nov 2021 16:17 GMT)
?

n/a
Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 18 km al sureste de Nueva Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
25 nov 2021 18:21 (GMT +5:30) (25 nov 2021 12:51 GMT)
?

n/a
7.2 km al sureste de Gurgaon, Haryana, India (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 09:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2021 15:01 (GMT +5:30) (24 nov 2021 09:31 GMT)
2.5

10 km
3.5 km al noreste de Jhajjar, Haryana, India 3 informesMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 109 joules (653 kWh, equivalente a 0.562 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel