Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Prince Rupert, Columbia Británica, Canadá - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 11 nov. 2022 02:22 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 22 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 35 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 235 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 425 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Desde 1900, Prince Rupert tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 5.0 o superior, 22 sismos de magnitud 4+, 35 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 235 sismos de magnitud 2+. También hubo 425 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 1.8 | Columbia Británica, Canadá -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.4 | 37 km S de Isla Graham , Skeena-Queen Charlotte Regional District, Columbia Británica, Canadá -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 1 o superior (719 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
26 ene 2023 08:04 (GMT -8) (26 ene 2023 16:04 GMT)
1.8

5 km
159 km (99 mi)Canada: 13 Km SW of Masset, BC Más
22 ene 2023 09:50 (GMT -8) (22 ene 2023 17:50 GMT)
3.1

22 km
252 km (157 mi)Canada: 54 Km SW of Village of Queen Charlotte, BC
Lo he sentido
Más
15 ene 2023 12:00 (GMT -8) (15 ene 2023 20:00 GMT)
2.3

5 km
130 km (81 mi)Canada: 40 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
5 ene 2023 15:42 (GMT -8) (5 ene 2023 23:42 GMT)
2.6

5 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: Queen Charlotte Islands Region Más
5 ene 2023 08:33 (GMT -8) (5 ene 2023 16:33 GMT)
2.0

5 km
128 km (80 mi)Canada: Queen Charlotte Islands Region Más
4 ene 2023 20:44 (GMT -8) (5 ene 2023 04:44 GMT)
1.1

27 km
239 km (149 mi)Canada: 37 Km SW of Village of Queen Charlotte, BC Más
4 ene 2023 11:16 (GMT -8) (4 ene 2023 19:16 GMT)
1.5

21 km
250 km (155 mi)Canada: 51 Km SW of Village of Queen Charlotte, BC Más
2 ene 2023 18:30 (GMT -8) (3 ene 2023 02:30 GMT)
2.4

5 km
131 km (81 mi)Canada: 38 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
1 ene 2023 02:39 GMT
2.9

5 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: 39 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
1 ene 2023 01:31 GMT
1.8

5 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: 35 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
29 dic 2022 23:11 GMT
2.1

5 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: 36 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
29 dic 2022 19:41 GMT
2.7

5 km
130 km (81 mi)Canada: 38 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
29 dic 2022 11:14 (GMT -8) (29 dic 2022 19:14 GMT)
3.0

5 km
128 km (80 mi)Canada: 32 Km E of Masset, BC Más
29 dic 2022 04:39 (GMT -8) (29 dic 2022 12:39 GMT)
2.6

7 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: Queen Charlotte Islands Region Más
28 dic 2022 22:51 (GMT -8) (29 dic 2022 06:51 GMT)
2.3

5 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: Queen Charlotte Islands Region Más
28 dic 2022 16:39 (GMT -8) (29 dic 2022 00:39 GMT)
1.7

5 km
131 km (81 mi)Canada: 32 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
28 dic 2022 16:05 (GMT -8) (29 dic 2022 00:05 GMT)
2.0

5 km
131 km (81 mi)Canada: Queen Charlotte Islands Region Más
28 dic 2022 06:25 GMT
1.9

5 km
130 km (81 mi)Canada: 38 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
28 dic 2022 00:32 GMT
2.3

5 km
129 km (80 mi)Canada: 40 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
26 dic 2022 06:30 GMT
2.4

5 km
128 km (80 mi)Canada: 36 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
25 dic 2022 11:44 GMT
2.1

5 km
127 km (79 mi)Canada: 41 Km SE of Masset, BC Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.8 x 1013 joules (5.02 GWh, equivalente a 4318 toneladas de TNT o 0.3 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Ketchikan, AK, USA (V35K/AK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Ketchikan, AK, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 ene. 2023 15:27 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings