Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 oct. 2021 15:01 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Zorlanae, Provincia de Edirne, Turquía: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 21 oct. 2021 15:01 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 01:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 04:56 (GMT +3) (20 oct 2021 01:56 GMT)
1.7

7.3 km
234 km (145 mi)25 km al este de Galípoli, Gelibolu, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 17:47 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 20:47 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 17:47 GMT)
2.2

7 km
274 km (170 mi)Mar Egeo, 32 km al noroeste de Çanakkale, Turquía MásMapa
19 oct 2021 19:07 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 16:07 GMT)
1.5

16 km
224 km (139 mi)18 km al noroeste de Biga, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía MásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:51 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 05:51 GMT)
2.0

5.9 km
309 km (192 mi)23 km al oeste de Zorlanae, Provincia de Edirne, Turquía 4 informesMásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:14 (GMT +3) (19 oct 2021 05:14 GMT)
1.5

4.3 km
249 km (155 mi)Mar de Mármara, 28 km al sur de Rodoscuk, Provincia de Tekirdağ, Turquía MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 06:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 oct 2021 09:04 (GMT +3) (17 oct 2021 06:04 GMT)
2.1

7.2 km
283 km (176 mi)Mar Egeo, 41 km al noroeste de Çanakkale, Turquía MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 108 joules (89.7 kWh) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.