Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Kushiro, Kushiro Shi, Hokkaido, Japón, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 26 Feb 2021 21:52 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (29 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +9) (25 Feb 2021 14:27:26 GMT)
2.9

91 km
(41 km)Notsuke-gun, 33 km al sur de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 07:26 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 22:26:44 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(38 km)3.6 km al sur de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 08:47:55 GMT)
3.0

143 km
Mashu (23 km)Kawakami-gun, 47 km al norte de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 17:11 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 08:11:32 GMT)
3.1

181 km
(31 km)Abashiri District, 19 km al este de Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 10:38 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 01:38:22 GMT)
3.4

115 km
Mashu (6 km)Kawakami-gun, 56 km al norte de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 02:48 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 17:48:37 GMT)
2.6

94 km
(96 km)Hiroo-gun, 41 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 19:55:53 GMT)
2.5

92 km
(41 km)Sea of Okhotsk, 23 km al sureste de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
17 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 01:51:28 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Mashu (46 km)Notsuke-gun, 17 km al sur de Shibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 13:34 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 04:34:05 GMT)
2.5

58 km
Mashu (66 km)Akkeshi-gun, 41 km al este de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 14:42:55 GMT)
2.7

54 km
Mashu (70 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 21 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 22:05 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 13:05:29 GMT)
2.7

143 km
Mashu (11 km)Notsuke-gun, 55 km al noreste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 07:54 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 22:54:27 GMT)
2.6

83 km
(65 km)17 km al suroeste de Nemuro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 13:32 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 04:32:25 GMT)
3.2

95 km
(90 km)Kasai-gun, 33 km al suroeste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 12:39 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 03:39:53 GMT)
3.9

110 km
(73 km)13 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2021 17:28 (GMT +9) (10 Feb 2021 08:28:32 GMT)
2.5

70 km
(104 km)Hiroo-gun, 46 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 14:24 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 05:24:02 GMT)
2.5

72 km
(89 km)Kasai-gun, 28 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
9 feb 2021 06:01 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 21:01:43 GMT)
2.9

146 km
Akan (29 km)Abashiri District, 20 km al sureste de Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 00:39 (GMT +10) (8 Feb 2021 14:39:56 GMT)
3.8

29 km
Mashu (132 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 85 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 00:24 (GMT +10) (8 Feb 2021 14:24:00 GMT)
5.1

27 km
Mashu (143 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 87 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 16:50 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 07:50:14 GMT)
2.7

58 km
Akan (99 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 46 km al sur de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 feb 2021 18:35 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:35:11 GMT)
2.5

90 km
Mashu (77 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 40 km al suroeste de Moyururi Tō, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 11:50 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 02:50:22 GMT)
2.7

90 km
Mashu (81 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 41 km al suroeste de Moyururi Tō, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 21:47 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 12:47:46 GMT)
3.4

106 km
(75 km)Nakagawa-gun, 15 km al sureste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 10:37 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 01:37:35 GMT)
2.6

134 km
(55 km)Katō-gun, 13 km al noreste de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 19:55 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 10:55:44 GMT)
2.5

95 km
(95 km)Kasai-gun, 37 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 feb 2021 06:15 (GMT +10) (3 Feb 2021 20:15:14 GMT)
2.5

54 km
Mashu (116 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 83 km al sureste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
3 feb 2021 17:21 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 08:21:58 GMT)
2.7

67 km
Akan (69 km)Océano Pacífico Norte, 45 km al suroeste de Kushiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 10:53 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 01:53:27 GMT)
3.2

167 km
(39 km)Tokoro-gun, 40 km al suroeste de Kitami, Ktiami Shi, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 08:16 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 23:16:23 GMT)
3.0

37 km
(107 km)Hiroo-gun, 50 km al sur de Obihiro, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.9 x 1012 joules (819 megawatt hours, equivalent to 704 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.