Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Santa Rosa, Sonoma County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 26 Feb 2021 13:19 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.8 o superior (58 de 939 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
25 feb 2021 11:39 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 19:39:59 GMT)
2.4

2.4 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
25 feb 2021 11:30 (GMT -8) (25 Feb 2021 19:30:19 GMT)
3.3

2.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS43 km al norte de Santa Rosa, Condado de Sonoma County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 6 informes
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
24 feb 2021 06:47 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 14:47:45 GMT)
1.9

0.1 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS4km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 06:46 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 14:46:31 GMT)
2.1

0.3 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS4km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 03:12 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 11:12:30 GMT)
2.1

8.4 km
Clear Lake (60 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS13km E of Angwin, CA, USA MoreMapa
24 feb 2021 03:07 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 11:07:57 GMT)
2.0

7.1 km
Clear Lake (61 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS13km E of Angwin, CA, USA MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 17:38 (GMT -8) (24 Feb 2021 01:38:05 GMT)
1.8

5.9 km
Clear Lake (41 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km NE of Windsor, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 12:46 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 20:46:46 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS1km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 21:41 (GMT -8) (22 Feb 2021 05:41:06 GMT)
2.3

8.2 km
Clear Lake (146 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km SE of Danville, CA, USA 4 informesMoreMapa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 feb 2021 14:54 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 22:54:31 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS3km SW of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMapa
21 feb 2021 10:54 (GMT -8) (21 Feb 2021 18:54:18 GMT)
2.3

2.2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 12:48 (GMT -8) (20 Feb 2021 20:48:09 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 14:36 (GMT -8) (18 Feb 2021 22:36:22 GMT)
1.8

1.7 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 16:23 (GMT -8) (17 Feb 2021 00:23:18 GMT)
2.2

2.2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS5km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA 7 informesMoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT -8) (16 Feb 2021 22:31:47 GMT)
1.9

2.5 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS5km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 feb 2021 12:21 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:21:36 GMT)
1.9

1.9 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
15 feb 2021 12:21 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 20:21:26 GMT)
1.8

1.9 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 16:03 (GMT -8) (15 Feb 2021 00:03:18 GMT)
2.2

10.2 km
Clear Lake (97 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS4km SW of Green Valley, CA, USA 3 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
13 feb 2021 14:05 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 22:05:17 GMT)
2.2

1.3 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km NE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 09:44:36 GMT)
2.6

2.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
13 feb 2021 00:02 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 08:02:43 GMT)
2.2

0.9 km
Clear Lake (25 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS3km SSW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
12 feb 2021 23:55 (GMT -8) (13 Feb 2021 07:55:27 GMT)
2.4

1.5 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km ENE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 14:51 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 22:51:59 GMT)
1.9

1.4 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS5km NNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (12 Feb 2021 03:01:10 GMT)
1.9

1.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS5km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 feb 2021 13:45 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 21:45:54 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
Clear Lake (21 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS0km W of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 07:07 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 15:07:17 GMT)
1.9

2 km
Clear Lake (22 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km WNW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 04:52 (GMT -8) (10 Feb 2021 12:52:37 GMT)
1.8

0.9 km
Clear Lake (24 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS4km SE of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 10:05 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 18:05:10 GMT)
2.1

2 km
Clear Lake (15 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km W of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT -8) (9 Feb 2021 08:08:29 GMT)
1.8

1.4 km
Clear Lake (22 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS3km W of Anderson Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 feb 2021 11:16 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 19:16:59 GMT)
2.0

9.5 km
Clear Lake (130 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOSSAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, CALIF., USA 3 informesMoreMapa
8 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 16:24:32 GMT)
2.2

2.1 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOSCondado de Sonoma County, 23 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 21:44 (GMT -8) (8 Feb 2021 05:44:03 GMT)
2.2

2.7 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 10:50 (GMT -8) (7 Feb 2021 18:50:52 GMT)
2.1

1.8 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS10km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 00:14 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 08:14:30 GMT)
1.9

0.6 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS9km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 17:11 (GMT -8) (5 Feb 2021 01:11:23 GMT)
1.8

3.1 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 21:02 (GMT -8) (4 Feb 2021 05:02:21 GMT)
2.1

1.3 km
Clear Lake (24 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS3km SW of Anderson Springs, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 feb 2021 21:12 (GMT -8) (3 Feb 2021 05:12:40 GMT)
2.7

10.1 km
Clear Lake (131 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS7.1 km al norte de Oakland, Condado de Alameda County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 7 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 06:59 (GMT -8) (1 Feb 2021 14:59:45 GMT)
2.0

1.5 km
Clear Lake (20 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
30 ene 2021 14:28 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 22:28:02 GMT)
1.8

5 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km W of Glen Ellen, CA, USA MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 14:24 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 22:24:29 GMT)
2.1

4.6 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS7km ENE of Rohnert Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 13:34 (GMT -8) (30 Jan 2021 21:34:14 GMT)
2.5

4.5 km
Clear Lake (69 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS7km ENE of Rohnert Park, CA, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (10 temblores)
29 ene 2021 10:45 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 18:45:33 GMT)
1.8

17 km
Clear Lake (96 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km NNE of Black Point-Green Point, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 09:10 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 17:10:15 GMT)
2.0

3.4 km
Clear Lake (12 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km SSW of Kelseyville, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 07:33 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 15:33:42 GMT)
2.3

3.6 km
Clear Lake (11 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km SSW of Kelseyville, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 06:28 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 14:28:29 GMT)
2.5

3.4 km
Clear Lake (12 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS9km SSW of Kelseyville, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 06:00 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 14:00:02 GMT)
2.7

3.6 km
Clear Lake (11 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOSLake County, 22 km al oeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
29 ene 2021 05:07 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 13:07:02 GMT)
2.2

0.8 km
Clear Lake (12 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS11km S of Kelseyville, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 05:01 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 13:01:12 GMT)
2.1

3.1 km
Clear Lake (12 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km SSW of Kelseyville, CA, USA MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 05:00 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 13:00:08 GMT)
3.0

5 km
Clear Lake (11 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS23 km al oeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
28 ene 2021 23:58 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 07:58:28 GMT)
1.9

8.3 km
Clear Lake (130 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS2km NW of Orinda, CA, USA 1 reportMoreMapa
28 ene 2021 16:45 (GMT -8) (29 Jan 2021 00:45:18 GMT)
1.8

1.6 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
28 ene 2021 12:44 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 20:44:05 GMT)
1.9

3.4 km
Clear Lake (18 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
28 ene 2021 03:37 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 11:37:18 GMT)
1.9

1.5 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 ene 2021 22:12 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 06:12:11 GMT)
1.8

1.3 km
Clear Lake (17 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS7km NW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 ene 2021 22:00 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 06:00:06 GMT)
2.9

1.3 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOSLake County, 21 km al suroeste de Clearlake, Condado de Lake County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
27 ene 2021 20:09 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 04:09:40 GMT)
1.8

1 km
Clear Lake (13 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS8km WNW of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMapa
27 ene 2021 16:28 (GMT -8) (28 Jan 2021 00:28:14 GMT)
2.4

2.7 km
Clear Lake (16 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS6km W of Cobb, CA, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 ene 2021 06:34 (GMT -8) (27 Jan 2021 14:34:59 GMT)
2.2

1.6 km
Clear Lake (19 km) - California, ESTADOS UNIDOS7km WNW of The Geysers, CA, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1010 joules (4.38 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.77 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.